arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3607 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3607 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Nurhaslidawati H.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
good n comfortable budget hotel
location price n staff service
Attentive staff upgrade us to family room the next day coz they dont have available adjoining room as requested in my booking.

7.3 Nurhaslidawati H.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
big rooms n friendly staff
i got free room upgrade, spacious room n very comfortable
It was a pleasant stay with my wife n my 2 kids. Room was big n spacious n very comfortable for the 4 of us. Will visit this hotel again soon if i come to phuket again.

2.3 Guy B.
Australia
January 02, 2014
Awfull
Nothing
The breakfast buffet is simply awfull. Inedible vomit from an untrained kitchen. Someone needs to teach them how to cook. The room was dusty and mouldy. The staff speak very limited English and are poorly trained. We had to prepay alot of money for 8 nights but had to leave early after staying just two nights for an unexpected family funeral and they wouldn't even let us move the remaining 6 nights to mid January when we plan to return to Phuket. . Then they also over charged us for an extra bed for 3 nights instead of two.

6 salem A.
Jordan
December 31, 2013
The hotel is close to services
Near to service , clean Hotel, security
The hotel is close to services and Clean Hotel and they provided good internet speed but my room have bad city view and there is Few speakers of English from the staff

8 DAOQIN L.
China
December 30, 2013
ok
ok

7.3 Helen A.
New Zealand
December 30, 2013
very good location within walking distance to eve
location, value, good service
our stay was very good, hotel staff helpful friendly very close to all activities, entertainment, shopping resturants

7.3 Yuliana Y.
Indonesia
December 30, 2013
clean and affordable place
clean. good price and vrry close n convenient as well
Satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and the price is reasonable

6.3 Reman A.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
quite an enjoyable trip
bell boy were very helpful, polite and friendly
The morning call was not done when requested, the airport transfer were more expensive

8 Janet T.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
Good Location
Large Balcony, Comfortable Bed, Near everywhere
No regrets choosing this hotel. It is centrally located to everything you need in Patong.

8 Kaylene M.
Australia
December 28, 2013
Clean, best location!
Checkin and checkout were efficient, staff at the door were very friendly, poor was nice, location of the hotel couldn't have been better!
We had a pleasant stay at Amata, rooms were clean and efficiently serviced each day and the pool was nice. Best part of this hotel is the location -very short walk from the beach/jungcelon/bangla but just far enough to not hear all the noise at night. Also air conditioner worked very well and was definitely appreciated during the hot days and warm nights