arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3607 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3607 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 HUANG S.
China
November 26, 2013
the view is bad, the balcony towards dirty buiding
wifi
We asked a honeymoon room, but no decoration. What's more, our room towards a dirty and broken building, which made us a bad mood. not value the price.

6.3 AIZATULHUDA A.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
nice and comfortable room
close to shopping areas, clean and comfortable room ...friendly staff
Overall.....a pleasant stay. No negative comments as we are satisfied with the money we spend for the room...

7 AIZATULHUDA A.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Close to shopping areas.
Near shopping areas. Ladies will love it. Close to massage places. Reasoanabl-priced and clean room.
It was a pleasant stay for all of us. We booked 3 deluxe rooms for seven of us. Got the pool view rooms. Overall, we got no negative comments about the hotel. Quick check-in process and the best thing is we were allowed for the early check-in. Thanks..

6.7 Frank H.
Australia
November 25, 2013
well located value for money hotel
value, location helpful staff
Very comfortable, well located in restaurant/bar/club neighbourhood,breakfast quite good quality (eggs cooked to order scrambled, omelette etc), good room service although the rooms a little dated and showing signs of wear.

6 SUMARNI N.
Indonesia
November 24, 2013
Budget Hotel
Location

7 Peter C.
United States
November 24, 2013
Very pleasant
Quiet area. Deluxe room was large, clean, and comfortable. Close to Jungceylon Shopping Center...3 minute walk and Bangla St...5 minutes.

8 Sirintra R.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2013
Nice hotel close to facilities
clean close to restaurants good breakfast
very nice stay good hotel good swimming pool close to restaurants close to shopping area close to beach good WI FI service breakfast is

10 George W.
United States
November 22, 2013
I would recoend this hotel.
Welcome drink. Pool.
Pleasant staff, nice hotel. Close to shopping mall. A little older building but still very nice for the price.

8.7 Hillar P.
Estonia
November 22, 2013
Very comfortable. Rooftop pool was nice.
Great location, value for money, friendly staff

7.3 Sandra D.
Australia
November 22, 2013
value for money
location. eating close by. beach within walking distance.
I would stay again if the price was the same. Good location and walking distance to shopping, bangla road and the beach. Breakfast caters for both european and asian taste. The staff do not speak good english which makes it a little hard at times. The roof top pool is a waste of time! Hotel can be noisy also. Would definitely consider again if 50% off again.