or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3267 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3267)
Sort by:
Nattaporn S. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2013
Clean,near city,good price

Clean,near city,good price
8
Clean,near city,good price
Tay K. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Good location

Location, cleanliness, service
8.3
Perfect location at center of Patong in Phuket. Walking distance to shopping center, beach & drinking place. Is a great place to stay.
Tay K. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Good Location, Cleanliness & Convenience
8.7
Perfect..... Comfortable stay with walking distance to shopping centers, foods, night life and drinking area. Is a perfect stay at Amata Resort.
De F. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Amazing Patong!

Comfort, Safe, Friendly
8
when i arrived at the hotel, my tour guide that i requested was already there waiting for me processing my check in and all. it was very efficient. while waiting, we were served drinks and snacks to keep us occupied. the staff were very friendly and they speak good english. thus they were recommending the places that we should go for food and also to shop so that we wont get lost. the service was excellent with a wonderful pool view that you could see the whole of Patong. i will definitely come back here again!
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great hotel close to main attractions

location, location, location
8
I have stayed here before and had a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. It's got a great location to main attractions such as shopping, restaurants, the beach and the night club area of bangla and is still quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. Anything else can be organized through the hotel or if you know where you're going to there is a multitude of transport options. You just need to know how to haggle a good price. This hotel has some great facilities, unfortunately no gym but there are a few close by. This hotel would suit families, business travelers, couples and singles. Nice hotel, hope to stay here again in the near future.
Leong K. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Great Place To Stay For Shopping And Food.

Fast Internet, Location And Swimming Pool
7.7
Our Arrival At The Hotel Was At !2.30pm, But, Was Told To Wait Till 2pm, Even When There Were Rooms Available. Reason Being Our Booking Was Made Through Agoda. I Wish Agoda Would Change This Ruling. This Was The ONLY Blemish In Our Entire Stay.
Odd T. Solo travelers Norway, July 12, 2013
Perfect

Service, cleaning and location
9.3
Next time I use this hotell :) The staff was smiling and was very Nice. Cleaning of room was also very good and they changed everything. It is a very small restaurant, but the Food is OK. The roof swimming pool is very Nice and the main swimming pool is good for childreen. It is not long to the Beach and Bangla is only minutes away. I will recomend this hotel too all my friends. value for Money is very good, this is a hotel With low price and service is excelent
Patrick A. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Absolutely perfect

Room, staff, location
9.3
My stay was faultless, the location is fantastic, the staff are wonderful, the room is large and clean with a comfortable bed, had a balcony with a view of the city area
De F. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2013
warm welcome by the Thais :)

Service, cleanliness, loation
7.7
when we came in to check in at 9am, the rooms were already ready for us and we were very impressed by the service, while waiting for our key cards, they seated us down and offered us drinks and snacks. and while we were waiting, the staff was sharing with us on where to go around phuket to get the best deals and good food. the rooms were not that huge but it was clean and comfy. there was also a pool view. :) will be back soon!
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Nice holiday

Convenient location, nice swimming pool & staff
7.7
My kids liked playing in the swimming pool very much. The location is good and we can go to beach, shops or spa conveniently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06