or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Gary O. Solo travelers South Africa, June 6, 2013
Excellent. I was upgraded to a suite :)

Rooftop pool. Close to action. Close to shopping.
9.7
Great. Will definitely return to this hotel. Good location.
David N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Could be better

Room, wifi,
5.3
Phalakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 5, 2013
it was vey nice. it was very cheap.

staffs were friendly
8.3
Yuming X. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Hotel is old but acceptable for the price

Good location, free wifi, price
6.7
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, June 5, 2013
Nice hotel but not follow requirements.

Good staffs, clean and comfortable room
9.7
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
The room is just perfect for me n my 4 grown kids

Clean, spaciaous and comfortable room with ideal location in Patong.
8
Gary O. Solo travelers South Africa, June 4, 2013
Great experience. Close to the action.

Close to junceylon. Close to bangla road. 5 min to beach.
9.3
I enjoyed myself. Rooftop pool with excellent views.
Lai T. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Comfortable & enjoy

cleanliness, worthy & location
8.7
the only problem we meet is the hot & cold water pressure not adjustable.
Xiao H. Couples Canada, June 4, 2013
Patong is overrated and crowded in down season

Great location
7
Amata resort looks very old in real life, but quite new from its promotional pictures. We were surprised by the gap between reality and advertisement. The furnitures, including TV, painting on the wall, all look very old. The location is great, because it was walking distance to the beach and Bangla road. There are a lot of restaurants around the area too.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, June 4, 2013
nice place but not good service at all

cleanly swimming pool, cleanly room and nice place
8
The hotel placed in center of Patong in Phuket, near Patong beach, bars and shopping markets. Staffs is nice. Service is not good at all: I wanna change my room from 1 big bed to 2 single beds; I request the service in the first day of booking 3 days but it's not accepted. The air condition made big sound in night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08