or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Jilin Z. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2013
Really nice place, comfortable room, great service

nice service, perfect location near to the beach and shopping center.
9
Tan R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2013
convenient budget hotel

good wifi connection, surrounded by restaurants, good breakfast
6.7
Goh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2013
Fantastic Stay!

Large Room, Wifi in Room! Friendly Staff
7.7
I would definitely come back here to stay as One of the hotel which I am able to get Wifi in the room!
Christopher G. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Great location and great pool

Location Pool Large room
6.7
Very good location, clean rooms, quiet location I would re book again of I wanted to be close to the action
Miyazaki A. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2013
value for money as below price of S$60.00

Clean, nice staff and easy booking for sports, activities and out going to island are just 20 step away from hotel
7
En Q. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Normal, nothing special.

Reception during check in was awesome, service staff carried our bags all the way till the room, fast check out.
4.7
Could have paid the same amount for a better hotel? Water supply was cut for half an hour and we were not even informed about it. Room service was called because we were so hungry in the morning (wanting to spend some thai baht, like splurge on food) BUT! NO ONE picked up the line, we called the main line, and was greeted with a "hello? oh, ok" and the staff hung up like that. Figured we would be better off heading out to eat. Staff a little rude.
David P. Families with young children New Zealand, May 2, 2013
nice hotel for the price

nice hotel ,close to everything
8
Duc L. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Relatively cheap hotel

Value for money, swimming pool and free internet (yet quite slow)
7
June L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Good location but poor service

Good location which is 2 blocks away from Jungceylon easy to access. Smart bellboy
4
Front desk in the morning but evening shift staff terrible. We stayed at OldWing and swimming pool on the ground level with limited .unshine
Garry C. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Quick Clean and centrally located

location to nightlife location location
5.3
the hotel is just a short walk from Patong the main night area and it has lots of shops restaurants etc so for location it is great however the hotel is a bit dated and the rooms are a bit old but for the price I guess it is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06