arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3612 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3612 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

James J.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Great
Location, Appearance, comfort

Ben L.
Australia
November 13, 2013
Quiet and enjoyable
Room size, cleanliness and high-speed internet

Luke R.
Australia
November 12, 2013
A nice place not far from the beach
Bed, Bathroom, Staff
It was a nice place for short stay. I couldn't see anything from the balcony but the bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

VIACHESLAV K.
Russia
November 12, 2013
Our family like Phuket,and like all in it
We like all in this hotel
Wonderful,perfect!we and our children (Tweens -boys 10years old)were so happy .we will come back to Amata!thanks!!!

Adrian C.
Australia
November 11, 2013
comfort and friendliness
friendly staff,fast room service and comfortable clean rooms.
very relaxing and comfortable.rooftop pool was very refreshing.fantastic views.would stay again next trip.

Yaniv B.
Israel
November 11, 2013
Pretty nice
Clean
Hotel was clean and a nice big room, although, funky (damp) smell like in most of the hotels in Thailand. Bed is HARD like in all of the hotels. Other than that it was pretty nice.

Wayne P.
Australia
November 11, 2013
comfortable enjoyable and relaxing
Location Pool and Friendly Staff
Nice Clean Hotel Friendly Staff Good Price on Agoda Special Nice Pool areas good location less than 5 minute stroll to beach or bangla road tried to charge for guest to one friend that stayed but did not enforce this we booked 8 rooms no complaints from anyone would stay again

mark M.
Australia
November 11, 2013
good holiday
location price staff
good comfortable stay-close to bars shopping and restaurants -not too far from beach the staff are friendly and helpful-the price for hotel is ok-I will stay here again in the future and would recommend this hotel for the budget traveller all in all a good place to unwind and relax

Vincent C.
Singapore
November 11, 2013
Good location, quiet just outside the main dining
WiFi, big rooms, location
quick checkin with no fuss. WiFi works well everywhere and breakfast is adequate

Melvyn J.
Australia
November 09, 2013
noisey aircon. hard to sleep
friendly staff, close to shopping and beach
We changed rooms after one night due to noise and we did not get a delux room and it was still noisey