Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3628 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Sirintra R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel close to facilities
clean close to restaurants good breakfast
very nice stay good hotel good swimming pool close to restaurants close to shopping area close to beach good WI FI service breakfast is
Reviewed November 23, 2013

George W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
I would recoend this hotel.
Welcome drink. Pool.
Pleasant staff, nice hotel. Close to shopping mall. A little older building but still very nice for the price.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Hillar P. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable. Rooftop pool was nice.
Great location, value for money, friendly staff
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Sandra D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
value for money
location. eating close by. beach within walking distance.
I would stay again if the price was the same. Good location and walking distance to shopping, bangla road and the beach. Breakfast caters for both european and asian taste. The staff do not speak good english which makes it a little hard at times. The roof top pool is a waste of time! Hotel can be noisy also. Would definitely consider again if 50% off again.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Malcolm A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in November 2013
A nice clean pleasant hotel
Comfortable, clean, well located, cheap
Would stay there again as it was very good value for bed and breakfast
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Cijo J. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
The hotel rooms are spacious, centrally located.
The hotel rooms are spacious, centrally located and staffs are friendly.
I liked the stay at the hotel. I would like to stay there again in my next visit. It good in terms of value for money.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Ong T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice pool
The staff were helpful and friendly. The room is comfortable and clean with a nice pool which my children loves a lot. Very near to a shopping complex (Junceylon) and restaurants. The breakfast has limited variety and is almost the same variety throughout my stays.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

martin S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
Value for money
Friendly,clean & centrally located to shops etc
Very enjoyable & would return for future accomodation.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Matthew H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
Nice enough hotel. There's better value for money
Staff, Location, Location
Reviewed November 18, 2013

David G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Pleasant Hotel without any bells and whistles
Location was fine, friendly staff
Good stay, would be good to have coffee, cups, spoons as a minimum.
Reviewed November 18, 2013