or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2707 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2707)
Sort by:
Henry K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2014
Very rude stuff

Nothing
4
I like the room and location, other than that stuff were very rude and don't help you at all. I wAs not happy at all. Do not recommend staying there at all !
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
A great place for relaxing

location, clean, pool
7.7
My friends and I spent a couple of hours in that roof top swimming pool and we love it! Had a great stay in this hotel.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Wonderful

Location, swimming pools, cleanliness.
9.3
We stayed in a group of 12, with one infant. Staffs were friendly. Hotel is located near to the Bangla Road, where the nightlife is. During our stay, Thailand was under the military rule. We cannot enjoy the nightlife as much as we had plan for. We had to get back to the hotel before midnight. Instead we get to spend more times at the beaches in Phuket and nearby islands, which was amazing. Love the hotel, and will not hesitate to come back again.
Steven L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Fantastic

Pool,Staff performance,location
8
Great hotel,well located,friendly staff
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nearby night market

Clean, good services
5.7
Graham D. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
quiet and relaxing

quiet,pool ,close to everything
8.7
Room was excellent and amenities good.Staff helpful .Perhaps an English speaking manager/customer officer would help with more efficient service.
Johnbritto J. Groups India, May 23, 2014
Very good hotel at centralized location at patong

Clean Centralized location Value for money
8.3
Staffs were very friendly when I request for late checkout .
Adam B. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
Very worn out!!! Always a party around Phuket!!!

Staff Location Room cleanliness
7.3
Great place to stay and would surely recommend. Only down falls were showing signs of age and no consideration to construction work in building next door ( 8am,6pm every day very noisy!!!)
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
very nice hotel

the pool, the room and the breakfast
9
very relaxing stay ,enjoyed yhe whole experience.
Melissa L. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Affordable and centrally located

Cheap, Good Location, Quiet
6.7
I stayed in this hotel for 4 Nights with a friend. We got a room in the older building and it smells... well, old. Room was clean, big enough for 2 person, good hairdryer, ample of space in the wardrobe to hang your clothes, balcony is quite big to chill (only if you have good view, we had ours facing buildings...). Really good location - 5 mins walk to Jungceylon and Bangla Road. Also close to all the good massage place. Breakfast was just okay - bacon, eggs, noodle/rice, cereal and fruits. Tips: Ask for new building facing the pool and at higher floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01