or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2712 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2712)
Sort by:
Jun W. Families with young children China, March 31, 2013
Clean, quiet and nice room

.everything in walking distance from hotel.staff were very helpful and gave good advice and directions.
6.3
Tony C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
not worth the money

location, location, location
3.7
location, location, location, location... nothing else good about this hotel. I was only there for 2 nights, my partner got electrocuted on faulty wiring on the second day
Antonio M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
very good hasle free stay and great location

location,location,location as they say
9.3
it was pretty good, had a good stay without major dramas,the hotel is in a great location if you want to be close to all the main areas of patong at a reasonable price.
Seamus M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Great Location for Patong shopping and nightlife

Location, Internet access in room,
7
We stayed 2 separate nights as the location was great. There is an old and new part to the hotel. The original old part is a bit dated but was still clean while the new part is very comfortable. The rooms in both sections were large. The only downsides were the hard beds (had the same issue at other hotels) and the buffet breakfast was disappointing.
Martin S. Couples Germany, March 29, 2013
very nice hotel in a great location

location, internet, price
8
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Should book more than one night

Location, Proximity, and Price
7.3
Good stay for one night, friendly staff to welcome and help with the bags. The sandwiches were superb from the room service. The only problem was the walls. In our room, 612, you could here the people in the room next to us cough, sneeze, hang up the phone, etc. Everything else great for a one nigth stay!
Brett B. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
comfortable, value for money

Service, location and quite
7.7
Cannot complain about anything.We had a deluxe room in the old building. It did smell a little when we first arrived, but after letting a little air in, all was good. The air conditioning was good and the staff friendly and helpful. Our toilet became blocked one moring and was fixed within an hour after we reported it. We extended our stay from 5 to 12 nights as we were happy to stay there longer. Great value for money accomodation
Roland S. Groups March 28, 2013
nice hotel in the nice location

location,food,nightlife
6
our stay here is okay, overall we are happy at this hotel
Ki E. Couples South Korea, March 28, 2013
only good location

only good location
6
small swimming pool, not good room, very disapointing
Liat H. Solo travelers Israel, March 28, 2013
nice and pleasant stay

Very clean & big room, cheap, close to shopping area
8.3
nice and pleasant stay. Very clean & big room, cheap, close to shopping area. not close to the beach, 10 mn walking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07