Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Geisler O. Solo travelers France, April 25, 2013
nice

godd staff and beautiful hotel in middle of patong
9.7
nice holiday close to walking street beautiful beach
Lim K. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2013
clean room

Internet, near beach and shopping
9.3
Liliana M. Solo travelers Mexico, April 24, 2013
Ok hotel.

Location, location, location
8
It was ok we needed a place to stay close to airport. Price value is ok.
Firas A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 24, 2013
good time wonderful

good hotel helpful staff
10
Kumiko S. Solo travelers Japan, April 24, 2013
Good Location

Enjoyed shopping, eating, and swimming
7.7
There are a lot of shops and restrants near the hotel. I enjoyed walking around.
Paul S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed

The hotel was well located in a central area
8.7
Our stay wa comfortable and we had no problems at all. The facilities were excellent.
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
I won't stay here again

The buffet breakfast was nice
5.7
I didn't enjoy my stay here at all, the staff weren't very friendly, and not at all accomodating. The room was ordinary, and the balcony looked onto a cement wall. The pool was a little dirty.
Carrie D. Groups United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
OK hotel for the price, Very helpful staff

Attentive Staff, Location Good, Cheap to Stay
6.3
Soontorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2013
Not good

Close to Patong beach , Close to
6
Sieng T. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Nice n relax

Hotel room is clean, staff friendly n location is good
8
I will go back to this hotel...very friendly staff , comfortable room and strategic location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07