or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3018 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3018)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
good location for the value for money

value for moeny, good location, friendly
6
Warren W. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Close to everywhere

Pool, Location and Room
6.7
Made the booking online and requested a taxi pickup. Arrived at the airport and no Taxi, called the hotel and they asked "you pay for Taxi" naturally I said No I booked it when I booked the room as an extra. No their fault. Ok ? So naurally I was a bit annoyed so when I checked in I questioned that, "Agoda fault not us". I was still annoyed with their attitude but this is Thailand. Room was ok, little bit old, pool very strong chlorinated, but overall was good,
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
very nice stay, close to Patong centre and the bea

Access to Bangla road, nice swimming pool and clean
7.3
Good stay with all comfort bases filled
Michael C. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2013
Great location and high speed internet.

Great location, internet speed, casual manner of reception.
8
We had a great stay at Amata Resort. It is a two minute walk to the thriving Patong nightlife and restaurants. The beach is very close also (10 minute walk). The beds were comfortable, although they had pushed two singles together in our room; we did book last minute so this didn't really bother us. Overall great value for money.
Chuan W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Strategically located at the city. Quiet location.

Great location. Within walking distance from restaurants and shopping malls.
5.7
Arrynoer T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Excellent location

Near to shopping, nightlife and local food
8
Boon K. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
Centrally located hotel at great value

Value, Location, Shopping
7.3
Jason D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Great location, helpful staff

location, pool, helpful staff
8.7
Soh K. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
the water Is yellowish

food pool and beer!
5
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Guest friendly, comfortable, nice

Guest friendly, nice pool
8.7
Excellent stay. Good location both to the beach and Bangla road, which were each about a five minute walk. Lots of massage girls nearby. Very friendly staff, comfortable room with bathtub. Nice rooftop pool. Excellent choice for a solo traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01