arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3612 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3612 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

JUN W.
China
October 25, 2013
great location
the location is great. staff is very helpful. one thing the resort need to improve is the sound proof. the room's door is hard to close and causing guests need to close it in a hard way

rachel P.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
great location. But poor sound proof.
centralized, fast internet.
the location is great. staff is very helpful. one thing the resort need to improve is the sound proof. the room's door is hard to close and causing guests need to close it in a hard way. indirectly it had affected other guest who are sleeping in the room. also when cleaner is doing the room service you even can hear their conversation which for me is not so professional.

lo S.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
enjoying and delicious seafood for meal.
cleanness big and quiet room.
This is a hotel which private reliable accommodation that anybody could afford.

JUN W.
China
October 22, 2013
Clean, quiet and nice room
.everything in walking distance from hotel.staff were very helpful and gave good advice and directions.

Joanne W.
Australia
October 22, 2013
Great location short distance to beach & shops
Value for money, close proximity to beach, shopping & night lifestyle
Our stay was excellent great breakfast & very helful staff

Helen H.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2013
I hated this hotel and the part of Phuket
Nice room, good sized bathroom and plenty of hot water
The hotel was a long drive from the airport on arrival at 1 o'clock we were told to wait in the reception until our room was ready -2 and a half hours later we we're shown to our rooms. The room was good and a nice balcony with huge windows overlooking the pool. It just wasn't the place for us, noisy, the pool was too busy you could t find a seat, the pool staff were surly and unhelpful. The holiday break from hell.

John A.
Australia
October 17, 2013
Very comfortable. Speedy check in and out
Location, staff, pool
Excellent. Everything I could have wanted.everything in walking distance from hotel.staff were very helpful and gave good advice and directions.

ERNESTO M.
Brazil
October 15, 2013
Centrally located close to main shopping mall
Location, price, staff
Staff is attentive and ready to help you. Hotel is located close to nightlife and main shopping mall.

Richard M.
Australia
October 15, 2013
very disappointing. i will not use it again
absolutely nothing
to begin with i was allocated a room that had a very pungent musty odour and on checking in was informed that the "free" wifi would be charged. this proved to be the case with all the hotels organised for me. after a unnecessary exchange with a very queer reception manager it was included. he claimed the room could not be changed as none were available. on pursuing the matter the next day it was changed. all in all a very frustrating experience.

Byron U.
Australia
October 13, 2013
A few words of advice...
clean rooms, location, clean bathroom
Booked the deluxe room on special for 10 nights. STAFF: When I checked in the hotel reception staff were friendly enough, but they did look drained and disinterested. I tipped the bell boy and a receptionist when I asked him for directions, this did not increase customer service or make them grateful - instead they kinda were intimating to me for more tips later on - just for things like talking to me and giving me recommendations on restaurants, tours etc! ROOM: Deluxe room was pretty good, spacious, appeared renovated but the outdoor sound isolation was poor and noise could be heard form the street vehicles - better sound proofing needed. Air conditioner was noisy but with the outside noise it really didnt matter. You may need to bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper. BED: Bed was nearly rock hard but not uncomfortable. Pillow was waay too thin (I suggest bring your own if you like a decent pillow). BATHROOM: Very clean, new, and spacious - it is combined bath/ shower. HOUSEKEEPING: Housekeeping were adequate and cleaned the bathroom well. POOL: Pool was about 1/2 size of photos, I think they filled one side in. GUESTS: You are allowed to bring one "unregistered" guest per night free of charge, with any additional guests per night charged at 500baht. VERDICT? Overall, a decent hotel in a "walkable" distance from Bangla Road. Rooms were very clean and everything functioned. Good for the solo tourist looking to upgrade from a guesthouse.