or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2964 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2964)
Sort by:
Pui L. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2013
Relaxing

Close to major attractions
9
Quite nice considering the low rate. The main plus is its close to major attractions of Patong.
Charissa D. Couples South Africa, April 29, 2013
Amazing hotel. Friendly staff.

Friendly staff. Centrally located. Near restaurants.
10
Cheng X. Couples China, April 29, 2013
Good hotel, disappointed F&B service

center locate; nice pool
6.3
The hotel room dept. staff and service is quite nice, but the F&B dept. is too disappointed. The breakfast has very litte choose, and the food quality is not nice too. Maybe i'm wrong, but i see there is a cheese food at the egg station, i order it, but the staff give me a sliced of cheese (supermarket type). But when i finish my breakfast and intend to leave, the catering staff give me a bill relate to the cheese, they charge me 30B/slice. it is not a big amount for me, but the way they do make me uncomfortable, very disappointed
Dehong N. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2013
great hotel at a great location

breakfast, location, guest friendly
7.7
simple no frill hotel with all the necessary amenities.
Shi X. Couples China, April 29, 2013
excellent for money

location, price, pool
8.7
Considering the lower price, this hotel is perfect in every aspect: centrally located, nice swimming pool, and large rooms
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
hard to locate

friendly staff, nice room & close to shopping center
6.7
Everything else is good enough for me, however the hotel is quite hard to locate since the signboard is to small and are not placed at at strategic place.
Vicki R. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
Great position , good value for money

Position, cost, and quiet area away from busy street
7.7
Hotel was close to shopping centre, markets and restaurants . We had a Deluxe room in old section looking at the old buildings next door. The beds were really hard, requested toppers, but did not make it any softer. Staff were friendly. And breakfast was ok
C P. Families with young children Canada, April 28, 2013
Great budget hotel - amazing value for the money!

breakfast buffet - great western/Thai selection, pool - very child friendly, location - close to everything!
8.7
The hotel was basic but it had everything we needed for our week-long stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a blast and saved so much on the hotel that we were able to do so many fun activities!
Saurabh J. Couples India, April 28, 2013
nightlife, food, beach

nightlife, food, beach
3
the hotel rooms were not clean, even though i chose high end rooms the quality was really bad. The safe was locked and staff was not friendly. The lights and air conditioning was not working. The hotel location could have been better as compared to other hotels in the area -
Oz D. Business travelers Canada, April 27, 2013
Located close to the Night life

Good price, easy access to everything, helpful staff
9.3
Got upgraded as repeat guests, staff is very helpful, rooftop pool is awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02