Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Pete D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Lovely hotel
Price comfort location
Very comfortable hotel, nice looking, good location. The staff were brilliant they meet from the taxi got bags, sat you down with a drink and did all the check in for you. I would recommend for families, couples or singles.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Cherie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great , they don't have enough plug for charger
Room service , environment , guard friendly h
Reviewed September 27, 2013

phattharanicha K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
nice hotel good service very strong wifi
wifi service room size
Very nice experience ....strong wifi friendly staff
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Ian T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location, value for money
Good location, friendly staff, nice pool
The location is good. it is very close to the bangla road the nightlife capital of phuket. And few walks away from the beach. The staff were accommodating. Fast internet connection. We greatly enjoyed our stay there. And hopefully when we came back we will definetely stay there again.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Lauren W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Lovely hotel
Location, staff and the pool
We only had a short stay but it was lovely. The room was spacious cheap and very clean. We will be staying there again.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Marjores G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great hotel, definitely enjoyed my stay!
room so big and comfortable, best location, close to everything
- room so big and comfortable, best location to enjoy Patong Beach, close to everything - malls, beach, bars, pubs, spa -friendly staff - high-speed internet
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Cody J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great location, quit for location, roomy
large rooms, higher floors had good views, close to night life
Good experience, but be careful of surrounding sellers.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

kee W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Strategic place good value of money
Friendly staff stategic place and the good value of money for the room
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Meng T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Relax
Affordable, Good Location, Friendly Staff
2nd Time staying in this Hotel, they had improve but can do better. The TV in the Room is still a 20" CRT TV, wondering when they going to upgrade it. Deluxe Room is big and the Bed is comfortable. As the New Block is just directly opposite, you can actually look into the other room and vice versus, do not have much privacy, as the room only have a Black Out Curtain but not the thin White curtain.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

BEE Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location for shopping, food and entertainment
nested near the busy area and yet feel quiet and relax
i was amaze by the photo at agoda. the room i book (deluxe) furniture was very old. swimming pool (ground fl) looks big from the photo but it is very small. it is relax laying by the pool side. staff was friendly and helpful. one suggestion to the hotel that to have the toilet near the swimming pool (ground fl) to fix up door instead of using curtain. for those guest flying late to have a place for their shower.
Reviewed September 24, 2013