Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3628 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Maxim Z.
United States
September 01, 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best I've stayed in.
Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.

Terence K.
Singapore
August 29, 2013
Not too bad
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Large Room
My stay at Amata Resort is not too bad, considering that I got a good deal from Agoda.

Christopher W.
United Kingdom
August 29, 2013
Close to everything in Patong
Price. Staff. Convenience.
Nice friendly hotel and good value for money. If you want luxury this is not it. If you want convenience to beaches and nightlife on a budget it is perfect.

Gloria W.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
forget about getting a view
room was spacious

Des H.
Australia
August 27, 2013
Reasonably priced with pleasant breakfast.
clean room. friendly staff and good pool.
Very satisfied with our choice of hotel resort in Patong and would stay there again. Excellent access to the main centre of Patong.

Ross B.
Australia
August 27, 2013
Very nice Hotel, terrific value for money
Location, staff & quietness
Nothing negative I can honestly say. Whether you are a solo traveller, a couple or a family you are well catered for.

Samantha Y.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Good and affordable getaway
Affordable, worth the money, convenient location, centre of patong, friendly and helpful staff
Overall pleasant experience but could be better if the room was facing a better view.

M H.
Bangladesh
August 23, 2013
Not on the beach side; in the shopping locations
1. Large Room; 2. Clean & regular maintenance; 3. Good buffet Breakfast
Overall, it was a good experience. But I was looking for a hotel by the beach side; it was not located there.

IHWAN G.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
hotel near to bangla road
Near to shopping area, have internet inside the room, easy to access public transportation
We have enjoy our stayed at Amata Resort, Staf are very helpul and friendly

Mark H.
Canada
August 21, 2013
Just what I needed
Comfortable, Clean, Price
My stay was fine, allowing me to conduct the business I needed to in comfort. The price was very reasonable, and the amenities met my requirements.