or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3028 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Krystal F. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2013
It was value for money, exceeded my expectations

Comfort of room, attentiveness of staff, easy access to shopping
9.7
It was really beyond my expectations, as I payed very little. The staff was very quick to find out our nationalities from our accents and would joke around which made us feel very comfortable. They took the time to talk to us and tell us the best ways to get around and which places we should visit. The rooms were extremely comfortable and very much with the prices we paid. I was very pleased with the accommodation and will definitely book my future accommodations through agoda!
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Location, location, location!

Location,affordable and friendly
7.7
Great location, clean pool and very friendly staff - well worth the money
Joseph R. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, ok location
5.3
Location was ok, staff were very friendly Would stay here again
Felix L. Couples Sweden, April 19, 2013
Good service and location

pool. rooms. location
8.3
I had a fantastic time here! I will come back again.
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Convenient and centrally located hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
The resort is convenient and value for money. Very accesible to Bangla road 5 mins walk yet its quiet away from the noise and stuff. Dont expect a romantic resort but you get what you pay for.
Tng W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Cheap and Good

Friendly and attentive staff, hassle free administrative procedures, perfect location
7
The stay at the resort was great, short walk to soi bangla if you're into nightlife. An OK distance from the beach. Beds were a little hard. Recommend prospective guests to state that you wish to reside in the newer wing of the resort.
Ross A. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
good accommodation handy to everything

room pool staff
8
very enjoyable ,close to all activities ,lovely staff
Damon M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Awesome location, perfect for those on a budget

Location, Location & Location
8.3
Dainius G. Couples Lithuania, April 19, 2013
It was nice stay, came back to same hotel again.

Location, balcony, reception.
7.3
Overall it was nice stay, friendly staff, great location, not too close to noisy areas, but fast access to restaurants, shopping and the beach.
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Pretty good for the location and stay.

Location, room cleanliness and probably the staff.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04