or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Leonie C. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Great convenient location value for money

Price, pools, nice staff, great parking!
8
The staff are very friendly. The price is so reasonable we would definitely stay there again. Clean tidy and homely.
Somsak L. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2013
Just ok hotel

location, location, staff
6.7
It's just ok ok stay. Expected pool to be larger but not so bad. Good for nightlife and easy to find something to eat but not the local food.
Alden O. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Close to shopping area and nightlife entertaiment

close to shopping, nice swimming pool
6.3
Amata have 2 swimming pool, in the ground also in the roof. It is the coolest place if you want to see Patong city from roof's pool.For the room, it is large but the staff doesn't clean our mess on the table, therefore we need to called them again.
Audrey L. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2013
perfect

good location comfortable room good service
9.7
Ivan M. Couples Italy, March 16, 2013
pessimo, molto rumoroso, vista sulla toilette,

nessuna, nessuna, nessuna
2.7
Personale inesistente tranne che per la mancia, abbiamo chiesto di cambiare la stanza e ci hanno risposto che dovevamo aggiungere 100 dollari al giorno. Quando abbiamo comunicato il nostro check out non si sono nemmeno preoccupati di chiedere spiegazioni e non si sono preoccupati di migliorare il nostro soggiorno. Non tornerei li nemmeno se mi regalassero il soggiorno
Kunsoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 15, 2013
Cheap hotel. just for one day. dirty sheet

location location location
2.7
Ryan M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
pleasant and regretful we didnt book longer

large room. nice swimming pool and centrally located
7
our stay was very good we had a nice sized room and good view, centrally located and although the hustle and bustle was loud outside you couldnt hear it at all from inside the room, we managed to get a good deal through agoda but were a ittle disapointed we werent able to extend our stay at the same rate. highly recommended hotel if you can get a good rate
Elsie J. Families with older children Australia, March 14, 2013
Good value for money. Everything is near by.

Quiet rom provided. Nice pool. Great buffet brreakfast. All tours & attractions available on the doorstep.
7.7
Overall our stay was great. Would definately go there again as long as the price dosen't go up. They charged us 1200 baht to pick us up from the airport, but we got a return taxi 3(for 4 people) for only 800 baht.....so a bit expensive there Amata.
Alan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Great Location!

Location, room size & value.
8.3
Barry A. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good Hotel

Location, price and comfort
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05