arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3620 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3620 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Nick J.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2013
Close to shopping, bars etc.
Friendly staff, good location.
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Decent buffet breakfast however, the bacon was disgusting and all fat. This hotel was full of drunken, loud Australians even at 8am in the morning, shouting in the corridors etc. The wi-fi was very slow and barely worked in my room. There was no privacy in the deluxe pool view rooms as the people in the building opposite were looking right inside the room from their balconies. There were Indians with extremely bad body odour working in the restaurant at breakfast. There is a lot of hassle from touts outside the hotel, ie massage, tailors etc which continues right through the whole area.

Nick J.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2013
Good location near bars, shopping and beach.
Freindly staff. good location.
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Decent buffet breakfast however, the bacon was disgusting and all fat. This hotel was full of drunken, loud Australians even at 8am in the morning, shouting in the corridors etc. The wi-fi was very slow and barely worked in my room. There was no privacy in the deluxe pool view rooms as the people in the building opposite were looking right inside the room from their balconies. There were Indians with extremely bad body odour working in the restaurant at breakfast. There is a lot of hassle from touts outside the hotel, ie massage, tailors etc which continues right through the whole area.

Janagarajan S.
Malaysia
August 01, 2013
I'm happy with my stay in the hotel.
The surrounding of the hotel is good.
I'm happy with my stay in the hotel. Looking forward to stay there in future.

Hon C.
Malaysia
August 01, 2013
clean, nice, near town
have two swimming pool, at the lobby have many chair for us seat when waiting, good reception
have two swimming pool, at the lobby have many chair for us seat when waiting, good reception, clean, nice, near town

Craig D.
United States
July 31, 2013
Very pleasant stay
Cleanliness, safety and Freindly staff
Great stay! Great value for the money. Near to the beach, shopping and night-life. Great selection of local restaurants to accommodate all pallets. Tour excursions counter conveniently located in the lobby. Friendly staff, accommodating to your requests.

WAPEE M.
Thailand
July 30, 2013
Cheap City Hotel
Cheap Clean Swimming Pool
The hotel price is very cheap compared with others in Patong Area. Swimming Pools are available but open late and close too early.

Ian M.
Australia
July 30, 2013
the room was very noisy ,,, poor view from balcony
the hotel was very nice
i will not be booking these discount bookings again ,,,,my friends all had better value at other places ,,, so dissapointed ,,,,,maybe one of your managers would stay in the room i was allotted ,,, complained to reception and was told we paid for cheap rooms only and could not be moved ,,,,, very sad to be caught up in this scam ,,,,otherwise great holiday great staff , but they were embarrassed when i complained ,,,,,sixth floor next to open area on top of street , noise rises

Beau L.
July 29, 2013
Excellent Location
Location, Service & Staff
Excellent central location with a short walk to the beach and nightlife. Never need to catch a taxi to get around patong.

Wee Y.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Value for money
Location which near the beach and also near to the shopping center. Swimming pool is great especially the new roof top swimming pool have a very good view of Patomg.
The staff were friendly and helpful. only thing is the furniture is relatively old and no free drink in the room.

KATSUHIDE Y.
Japan
July 29, 2013
friendly staff
location, pool, friendly staff
Staff are very friendly and funny. Rooftop pool has great view. Close to shoppingmall.