or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3087 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3087)
Sort by:
James T. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
great

food staff location
10
Christer G. Solo travelers Finland, April 8, 2013
Just perfect hotel

Modern hotel, good location, great bathroom
9.3
This hotel is value for money, nothing bad to say.
Gemma B. Groups United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Good Location and nice pools

location and pools
7
Good, close to Banglore road, nice pools. Food not the best.
Kai S. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
overall alright

great location, friendly staff, close to travel agencies.
7.7
there are old and new buildings though the rooms looked pretty much the same to me (as i have checked both out). the rooms were wore out. there were ants everywhere. but the bed was comfortable. and one afternoon when i went back to my room, i found my pj on the floor as i am pretty sure the staff threw my pj on the floor when they made the bed. i was pretty pissed about it. i like the staff though. really friendly.
Aden R. Groups Australia, April 5, 2013
Great location

Location pools staff
8.7
Had a great time, helpfull staff in a great location to shopping and night life.
Xutao L. Couples China, April 5, 2013
Normal resort with normal price in Phuket

I would just appreciate its location, near the Junceylung - shopping area.
7.3
Terence M. Groups Australia, April 5, 2013
clean and comfortable

location,staff,nice rooms
8.7
great hotel,close to all bars and nightlife,staff were good,and rooms clean and well maintained.price good for hotel standard.
Amar P. Families with young children India, April 4, 2013
Nice location

Location is near Patong beach and easily accessible to market as well
7.3
Chun X. Families with young children China, April 4, 2013
It was a pleasant stay with my families. The hotel

Convenient, Comfort,
9
Yi X. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Great location, polite staff, less than great room

Rooftop pool, friendly & helpful staff, location perfect for shoppers
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02