or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Should book more than one night

Location, Proximity, and Price
7.3
Good stay for one night, friendly staff to welcome and help with the bags. The sandwiches were superb from the room service. The only problem was the walls. In our room, 612, you could here the people in the room next to us cough, sneeze, hang up the phone, etc. Everything else great for a one nigth stay!
Brett B. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
comfortable, value for money

Service, location and quite
7.7
Cannot complain about anything.We had a deluxe room in the old building. It did smell a little when we first arrived, but after letting a little air in, all was good. The air conditioning was good and the staff friendly and helpful. Our toilet became blocked one moring and was fixed within an hour after we reported it. We extended our stay from 5 to 12 nights as we were happy to stay there longer. Great value for money accomodation
Roland S. Groups March 28, 2013
nice hotel in the nice location

location,food,nightlife
6
our stay here is okay, overall we are happy at this hotel
Ki E. Couples South Korea, March 28, 2013
only good location

only good location
6
small swimming pool, not good room, very disapointing
Liat H. Solo travelers Israel, March 28, 2013
nice and pleasant stay

Very clean & big room, cheap, close to shopping area
8.3
nice and pleasant stay. Very clean & big room, cheap, close to shopping area. not close to the beach, 10 mn walking
John B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2013
OK hotel,n not flash but good location.

close to shops, close to attractions and food.
5
OK hotel, bit noisey at times, swimming pools were just good enough, place looking tired and couldn't stay there for any longer than a couple of days for shopping. Good location only good thing.
Kevin W. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Cozy, comfortable, enjoyable..

Very near to food and beverage outlets. very near to shopping centre Jung Ceylon (5 mins walk).. very near to Patong Bangla Road
8.3
very comfortable bed, nice pool view. Clean, very clean. Shopping around the hotel is a breeze, getting around the hotel is extremely convenient.
Wai W. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 27, 2013
Nice

close to night life, near beach, and friendly staffs
6.3
Me and my sister had great days in phuket. The hotel staffs are friendly and rooms are big.
Ng E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
So far everything okay

Food,location,staff friendly
5
Swimming pool very enjoyable, center of the city, the food very cheap and delicious. Next to big shopping mall.
Sharad M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
overall the stay at the hotel was good.

location and the size of the room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05