or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2908 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2908)
Sort by:
Loh K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Simple and Good

Good services, great Location and worth what you paid.
8.3
Stay here for two nights. The staff gave very good services. Located on the central of Patong beach..so easy to roam around. This hotel got three block line up like a U shape. Within the U there is space for a small swimming pool great for kids as it is shallow. There is another pool located on the roof top of one of the block. It is 1.4M deep and you can have great view of Patong surrounding from there. Only regret is there is no overhead shade between one of the block and the main hotel. So when its rain, you will get wet if you want to go to the main hotel. I hope the hotel management will look into it and get it done as soon as possible. The other two block already had a over head shade between the link.
Reynaldo D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Good and close to everyrhing

Location,location,location
6
Nice, close to everything. Nice staff. And beautiful place
Glicerio I. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Good location and value for money

The room, the cleanliness and the food
9.7
Staying at the Amata resort is more than great. The location is perfect, just 5mins walk to the everywhere like the beach, shopping areas and night life. It's clean and the staff are welcoming and warm. There's one disappointment we experienced there though. 2 ladies from the frontdesk are not friendly at all. They don't smile and they tend to ignore us when we asked for our room key twice. We hope that Amata management will do something about it. Thank you Amata for the nice experience we had. All the best!
Shereen A. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
A little gem, great location, in the heart of ever

Location, price and staff
8.3
Loved it...loved how it was central to everything. The only thing I didn't like was how people were allowed to over drink alcohol from glass bottles on the pool and play their own loud music. Apart from that, the staff were gorgeous and breakfast was sufficient....loved it
Yauh C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
strategik

strategik only
6
good location but hotel no lift little light at staicase .toilet is ok .room funiture too old.but the price is ok.
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
2014 September

Staff, Room and Roff pool
8.3
Very nice place to stay central in Patong,room clean and cleaned immaculately, staff very friendly good 3 star Hotel.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
It is what it is centrally located

Pool, location, and location
8
It was a layover on my way somewhere else.
Nurul S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good location

Location, Staffs, Room
8
Conveniently located, friendly staffs make our Patong stay more breezy.. Our rooms are big & reasonably clean while the price for the room is cheap. Will most probably stay here again if I visit Patong. Will also recommend it to others. Staffs understand simple English. Overall, no regrets.
Nurul S. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Staffs
7.7
Good location, near to Bangla nightlife. Friendly staffs who understands English. Affordable price with spacious room.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location and worth for money

Good location, value for money and near to shopping centre
8.7
Receiption staff are very friendly, although we reached earlier but the receiption staff let us check in about 2 hour earlier before 2pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01