or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2707 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2707)
Sort by:
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
well located enjoyable stay

location,cleanliness,pool
9.3
It was absoluteloy fantastic. Staff do what they can to help, hotel is very clean, pool is very clean and fun to swim in. I would next time spend the extra money to get a poolview room.
Idden V. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
easy to find, way above my expectation

good value, centraly located, nice rooms
7
the price is okay, and centrally located. All taxi drivers know this place from the first time I arrived in Phuket until I returned. The downside is only lots of drunk people at night make noises, because the location of this hotel is close to nightlife location (Bang La Road).
Lee S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great

Location, Staff, Quite
9
Stay was great at this hotel,,,Nothing to complain about if you do your just looking for something,,,First night had an issue with my room and asked to be moved and they did the next day which I understood since I checked in late. Close to Bangla road but didn't hear it at night which was a major plus. I would stay here again...
Mok K. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good

Relax, great environment and value for money
6.7
It is a great experience to stay at this hotel, with good environment
Petr G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2014
convenient

location
7.7
Leah T. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Enjoyable

location, cleaness and helpful staff
7.7
This is the second time at the Amata, although you are centrally located the rooms are relatively quite and you would not know that you could walk out the door to a busy street, full of resturants and shopping.
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good Break from Work

The Room eventually when i got a change
6.7
I booked a deluxe which was located at the back of the hotel and the room looked tired. I had to pay for an upgrade to Superior and this was much better. The room was nice over looking the pool. Breakfast was standard buffet, internet slow at times, good location. A good budget hotel and would stay there again but must have superior room.
Robert H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
good for relax

close to the beach , nice pool frienly staff , good for holiday
9.3
Good for holiday eveything easy for shoping night life and close to the patong beach just a short walk , close to the mall also
Philip P. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Very good check in girl very uncooperative

Room size
7
Very good except for one girl in reception rest fantastic
Gregory S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Good place to stay

Location,Freindly staff,Good swimming pools
9
It was comfortable and relaxing , the breakfast assortment was not huge but still very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07