or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (875)
Sort by:
Tiong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Close to Banga Road

Location is great. Close to banga Road, Beach and ScubaCat div center
8.3
Good
Sunil S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Great stay

Location, location, Clean
8.7
I spent 2 nights at the hotel. Staff were friendly, room was clean. But I have to say location is superb, especially if you enjoy the night life. However, there is room for improvement, as the shower did not have hot water. But apart from that, I look forward to my next stay there.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Good location

Location, bell hops, quite air-con
6.7
Most of the furniture was damaged, the room was very noisy as everything can be heard from the corridor (from every guests who walks by or slams the door to the cleaner who drags her feet past every 10 minutes). Otherwise, services were good and bell hops were very friendly.
Russell B. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
good location and hotel

location, friendly service, value for money
7.7
overall enjoyed my stay at Amata, My room was a good size and cleaned daily. It was private not noise and staff we all friendly to me. My only recommendation is that the safe in the room needs to be a bit larger so I could lock up my iPad and other items. Not that anything was take just piece of mind when not in room.
Mahmoud E. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
A perfect stay

Location , staff, cleanliness
8.3
Perfect! I'd highly recommend the stay here! It's better than what is seen in the photos !
Mahmoud E. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
It's worth the stay

Location - staff - roof pool
8.7
Comfortable 4 min walk from Bangla walking street night life ! Guest friendly. Safe
Nicolas I. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff, nice pool

pool, location, price
6.7
My stay was ok although I had several problems with tv reception which could not be fixed, the electrics in my room also failed so I moved rooms. It would've been good if some of the staff spoke better English
Basheer A. Solo travelers Oman, November 26, 2014
Location

location, Value for Money, room service
7.3
Hotel is located in very proximity distance to Bangla road (night life street), and many restaurant are few meters away from Hotel. It is nice to stay at Amata resort which is value for money
Ali Y. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 24, 2014
Good location for solo travellers

Location, Close to Pakistani restaurants, Clean
9.3
The pool on the roof was out of order during my stay so kindly check with them before booking. The staff was nice and friendly. Internet speed at 5th floor was not very good. Overall it is a very nice play to stay, good clean and big rooms.
Brian M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 24, 2014
Great Location!

Location, value for money, swimming pool.
9
Will stay here again next time I visit Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03