or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (352)
Sort by:
Vinod T. Groups India, December 16, 2014
Good Location, Budget Rooms

Good location, Cheap Rooms, Clean conditions
7.7
The resort itself does not have many facilities and the staff are just alright, not all-willing to help but able to add in a word or two when asked. The location though was great although its not just by the beach. Bangla road is just a walk away and so is Jungceylon although we didnt really go there. Do take the Beach Towels! that service was great.
David W. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Strategic Convenience

Location, Staff were friendly, Rooms were nice
9
It was a good stay
Shady G. Groups Egypt, December 9, 2014
Its ok

Location swimming pool staff
7.3
i like this hotel and this not my first time stay there but TStaff ask Me to pay More to change my room (THIS IS THE ROOM YOU BOOKED FROM AGODA.COM ) so i says thanks and stay in back said with no view !
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Value For Money

Good location, cheap, and friendly hotel
6
so so nothing special. value for money and good location near bangla road
John W. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
It's so good I came back a second time.

Swimming Pool, Close to Bars and Nightlife, Easy access to Travel.
9
Very pleasant
Afalinda Y. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Convenience and near to the City Centre

Convenience and near to the City Centre
7.7
Convenience and near to the City Centre
Jamie P. Groups Australia, October 21, 2014
Hotel close to the action

Location, Swimming Pools, Room Size
8.7
We booked delux rooms with Agoda, on arrival found the rooms were facing next door buildings, upgraded to the new side with pool view. Great rooms, very spacious. If booking delux room in the old section of the hotel, make sure it is pool facing or you will regret it, the rooms facing away from the pool are rubbish. Staff were very helpful on the front desk and staff in general are friendly. Would stay again and would recommend. We were in a large group, so we saw a variety of rooms.
Lai C. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
value for money

cheap, clean room, walking distance to restaurants, shopping center n Christie massage center
7.7
Really happy with the spacious room n big size bed with balcony view
Nurul S. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Staffs
7.7
Good location, near to Bangla nightlife. Friendly staffs who understands English. Affordable price with spacious room.
Gary L. Groups Australia, September 15, 2014
Great Location

Value, Location, Room
8.3
Great hotel, location, room and staff. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01