or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Gian H. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
AN ABSOLUTE GEM!!

Location! Cleanliness and Staff
9.7
Well where do i start about this fantastic hotel..We`ll start with the location i reckon..5 mins walk to walking street and right on Nana rd where all the action is but no noise at all..From the moment we got here we were greeted by friendly staff who grabbed our bags straight away from the taxi.We then swiftly proceeded to the front counter and were greeted by more friendly staff oh yeah i forgot in amongst this another staff member gave us a welcome drink.I was then accompanied with a nice chap who took my bags for me up the elevator and showed me to my room. The room was decorated with a mix of Thai decor and modern facilities minus the TV which was a little old but did u come to Thailand to watch TV!!?? The hotel is not new but they have looked after it very well so still feels cosy and homely. You then have an option of a fantastic pool downstairs or building across from foyer has a rooftop pool..Everything about this hotel is nothing short of outstanding,so much so i`m still staying here as i have extended my stay another week.. Location!Staff friendliness!Price!Excellent Rooms! My favorite Hotel from now on in Phuket!
Nirmal S. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Amata Resort Review

Bed were clean and balcony was good
6.7
Much to be improved as the staff wasn't that friendly and ya have to pay for every little thing like for an ice bucket. Even to have cheese in the omelette during breakfast had to be paid for.
Ernesto M. Solo travelers Brazil, October 1, 2014
good deal

price, room size and cleaness
6.7
good deal although staff service was non flexible at checkout time.
Jerrick S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
A comfort hotel with a nice view and good location

Good location, value for money and comfort hotel
9.7
Staff was very nice and polite. Room was kept clean everyday. Security was good. Not noisy as well with quite a view of the city in the new building. Definitely going to return to the same hotel.
Gary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money and comfort hotel,good location,
9
Dave B. Families with young children Canada, September 29, 2014
Value for the money

Staff friendliness. Comfortable bed. Location
8.7
Enjoyed the stay. Stick pool view if getting deluxe.
Loh K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Simple and Good

Good services, great Location and worth what you paid.
8.3
Stay here for two nights. The staff gave very good services. Located on the central of Patong beach..so easy to roam around. This hotel got three block line up like a U shape. Within the U there is space for a small swimming pool great for kids as it is shallow. There is another pool located on the roof top of one of the block. It is 1.4M deep and you can have great view of Patong surrounding from there. Only regret is there is no overhead shade between one of the block and the main hotel. So when its rain, you will get wet if you want to go to the main hotel. I hope the hotel management will look into it and get it done as soon as possible. The other two block already had a over head shade between the link.
Reynaldo D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Good and close to everyrhing

Location,location,location
6
Nice, close to everything. Nice staff. And beautiful place
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Nice hotel.

Close to beach, shops and nightlife.
6.3
Only short stsy but no complaints.
Lai C. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
value for money

cheap, clean room, walking distance to restaurants, shopping center n Christie massage center
7.7
Really happy with the spacious room n big size bed with balcony view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01