Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
good value, great location, rooftop swimming pool!

rooftop swimming pool overlooking Patong area, proximity to malls and street food, big cozy room!!! overall, one of the best place to stay if you are looking for value. :)
9.3
Great place to stay.... really good.
Antony M. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good,Cheaper and Good Location

Good location. Foods are good. Staffs are more friendly.. Would stay again and recommend to others.
9.7
Overall We were satisfied with Amata and plan to stay if we come back. Only Limited TV channel(one and old model TV. It would be good if they upgrade to LCD/LED.
Conrado S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel, Cheaper and Good Location

Clean, Cheaper and Good Location
9.7
Excellent!!! My wife and I booked for 2 nights only but we extended our stay for another 1 night... good location, 5 mins. walking distance to Patong beach and other adjacent malls and stores... good restaurants... The staff were friendly and accommodating... we can stay again in the future visit...
Guoheng L. Couples China, August 11, 2014
good

good
10
good
Feri A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
nothing great beside good location

good location, comfy bed & large room
6
had great stay here nothing much to say beside the hotel really2 in good location if your agenda is patong beach and bangla road which you can walk only few minutes.
Wilson R. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Worth it

Location
8
Location is very convenient and food was nice. Worth the money.
Tony G. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Great place, reception staff. COLD.

Pool, location and room
6.7
Had a great stay here, location was more than decent, dining not so good, pool great, internet very good, staff at reception, very cold not sure what I did or what was wrong. I would have no hesitation recommending this place to stay, and I will stay there again for sure. Walls and room doors can be a little thin from noisy neighbors or people walking down the hallway though. ALl in all well worth it for the price.
Abdulla M. Families with young children Bahrain, August 9, 2014
Nice Resort

Good Location, Clean & nice buitful room, friendly staffs
3.3
nice and lovely stay
Carmel B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Good location, but noisy.

Location, price, rooftop pool
5
Staff were efficient, price was great value, restaurant was reasonable and good, pool was not crowded and clean, unfortunately because it is in the centre of town it is not quiet.
Rui J. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2014
Old hotels with renovations going on

comfy bed, wifi, staff was polite
6.3
was okay, hotel was abit old and did not look like the pictures online.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04