Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Shops Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Bathroom Amata Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
309 reviews

1737 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (309)
Sort by:
Mat I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Best hotel in patong

Location, Price, Rooms
10
Family room ysng terbaik
Report this review
Norehan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Not good as advertise

just location
4.7
staff not friendly, swimming pool small not like what their publish, it is quite far to Patong Beach.
Report this review
Nitin L. Families with young children India, October 8, 2015
Finest budget hotel in Patong center

Staff, Location & Pricing
9
It was a good Experince all together , we stayed at pool view superior room, the balcony , the view, the location everything is great. Receptionist Nee , who even baby sit for my kid was very nice along with Art, Game , Som and many more staff members whom I don't remember. The only thing they need to upgrade a bit is there bed mattresses , is hard and quite old now. Rest had a great stay.... Will surely come again.
Report this review
Salem A. Families with young children Jordan, September 26, 2015
Amazing hotel

Staff & location & value of money
9
Good
Report this review
Abdulla M. Families with young children Bahrain, September 23, 2015
family trip

good location, comfortable hotel and freindly staff
10
Very confertable hotel with good location and freindly staff and very helpful The room clean and good air conditioning The hotel close to all services and shopping eara
Report this review
Rihao L. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2015
Simple stay

Staff, location, room
6.3
Pretty decent stay for the price.
Report this review
Caine M. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2015
Good value for money

Location
8.3
Enkoyable
Report this review
Michelle P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Goods stays and good location

location, attraction neaby and restaurant
9.7
the room is big and staff is nice.. Hotel location is the best.
Report this review
Lye Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
amata resort ..a resort that suits family

location is good . safe... staff is friendly and helpful and at the rate of Singapore dollars seventy a night is a steal especially during school holidays
6.7
Overall it satisfies my needs though the standard room I stayed look a little run down and no lift available It could have been better at least if they change the door and keys and provide the basic like tooth brush and paste to enhance the overall image We spent most of our time outdoor and probably less than 8 hours in the room and mainly for our sleeping time so it really doesn't bother us too much. Based on the price we are paying I don't think I've much to complain and it's still one of my choices when I visit phuket again
Report this review
Zi W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Nice Hotel, good location

Good service, Good Location, Nice place to stay
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3502 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07