or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (1058)
Sort by:
Kyle J. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
nice hotel tucked away from the busy streets

location, pool, food
9
I found this hotel to be quite nice and a good break from the craziness that Patong beach has to offer. Nice pools and a short walk to lots of night life attraction and a few blocks to the beach.
David L. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
good hotel in heart of patong

location,price and pools
8
Nice clean hotel in the center of patong. Short walk to beach shopping and bars.
Ken L. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Good

As above
7
If you want cheese on your omelette ........bring your own.....or pay extra.....unbelieveable..!! .. I think in the long run this policy will cost them more than the cost of a slice of cheese.....!! Never seen it before........
Seyed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 5, 2014
our room was very noisy,good pool&location

pool,location
4.7
we booked there for 18 night in delux with breakfast, room was noisy and all the time sound of cell phone vibration of our neighber was in our room!! location is very nice but breakfast all days is same as before and if you book for less than a week u can be comfort with breakfast but more than 5days i dont recommend, also i recommend only pool view room of this hotel in new building other is not good and room are dark without enough light
Stephen B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
I've stayed here on a few accasions now,happy.

Staff,Breakfast,location
8.7
As usual very enjoyable, had pool view room so that's a plus.
Edith M. Couples Norway, March 30, 2014
Great value for money

Good standard, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.7
Stayed for 2 nights and was very comfortable. Close to shopping, restaurants and party areas. Not a long walk to Patong beach but didn't like this dirty beach.
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Decent hotel, nice rooms and good value.

Room, location and breakfast.
9
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Nice hotel, nice room, good value.

Room, pool and breakfast
9
Khee L. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Helpful Staff,
6.3
We loved the position of this hotel. just 2 minutes walk to bangla road. If you have busy hectic schedule then this hotel is good where you come and sleep. Ground Pool OK - good enough to get wet and has a bar at the pool for drinks. The interior of hotel look old.
Charlene S. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Good Value, Friendly And Pleasant Stay

Great Staff, Spacious Room and Fab Showers!
8.3
I'm not usually one to worry about leaving reviews but after the range of reviews left before I felt I should give an honest review! We were a little worried when first reading the reviews as there were a lot of negative comments so started off and just booked our first night here and continued to stay for a week as as were so delighted by just about everything! Every single member of staff was friendly and helpful, the cleaners came in daily and changed the bedding every couple of days, perhaps it wasn't spotlessly clean to what my standards are, but you're only sleeping there! The rooms could perhaps do with a freshen up in areas as some of the walls are a little tired and the breakfast as it was included I wasn't expecting much but there was a range of hot items, cereals, fresh eggs or omelettes, yoghurt, fruit and even traditional Thai items! The hotel for the money and comparing it to the other hotels around I thought was absolutely fantastically located and just about far enough away from the noise and nightlife to get a good nights sleep! You had the shopping centre and Bangla Road on your doorstep, where its all happening and at the end of Bangla Road is the beach, just a pleasant short walk away. Would I recommend this or stay here again, definitely !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06