Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (1208)
Sort by:
Conrado S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel, Cheaper and Good Location

Clean, Cheaper and Good Location
9.7
Excellent!!! My wife and I booked for 2 nights only but we extended our stay for another 1 night... good location, 5 mins. walking distance to Patong beach and other adjacent malls and stores... good restaurants... The staff were friendly and accommodating... we can stay again in the future visit...
Guoheng L. Couples China, August 11, 2014
good

good
10
good
Wilson R. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Worth it

Location
8
Location is very convenient and food was nice. Worth the money.
Carmel B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Good location, but noisy.

Location, price, rooftop pool
5
Staff were efficient, price was great value, restaurant was reasonable and good, pool was not crowded and clean, unfortunately because it is in the centre of town it is not quiet.
John A. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Comfortable mid range hotel

Staff,swimming pool,breakfast
8.3
The Amata is well located, close to Main Street but just enough away to ensure quiet. The swimming pool is a welcome relief. Breakfast was very good with a wide range and eggs cooked to order. Staff are very good. The main part of the hotel is starting to look worn but remember it is not costing much.
Cherie C. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Reception at front desk English need to improve

Location
5.7
The front desk worker need to improve their English as hard to understand what they speak. Location is good,stay for 5 night towel only change occasionly.
Sandra M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Very. good location, nice rooms, pleasant. staff.

Location very. central, walk to Bangla Rd, beach, Jungcelon. shopping. Rooms good with electric. jug but no cups, spoons, tea, coffee!!!! Pleasant. staff.
8.3
Very nice, relaxing, Great Location.
Suphansa O. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
conveninet location with standard quality

Location, Conveinence, reasonal price
8
very good location with standard quality and reasonal price. ABF is quite better than what i expected. Hotel building is quite old but it has all standard amenities. however, it looks like that housekeeper do not maintain their duty well because i saw ants at any place such as bathroom, even on the bed.
Dean S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
great hotel

central , relaxing,comfortable
8.7
My wife and I stayed on our honeymoon here staff were very helpful ,friendly and efficient .Comfortable room and surroundings centrally located close to shopping,beach,restaurants etc .Would definitely stay again when in Phuket
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Relaxing stay

Staff were efficent and friendly and the location was perfect for shopping and moving around Patong
9.7
This was our 1st stay at the Amata resort and we were not disappointed,the location was perfect for shopping at Jungceylon plaza and Bang la road, the pool was great as was the room service The later checkout of 12 noon was also helpful,the cleanliness was noted and we will be back again next year

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06