or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (1172)
Sort by:
Shreepal S. Couples India, July 23, 2014
value for money. budget hotel. near patong beach.

location . everything near by. peace in center of city. all type of food near by. night life, shopping ,tour operator. good place
7.7
It was good. We thought hotel has roof top swimming pool which shown on agoda sight, but we disappointed no roof top at hotel.
Idden V. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
easy to find, way above my expectation

good value, centraly located, nice rooms
7
the price is okay, and centrally located. All taxi drivers know this place from the first time I arrived in Phuket until I returned. The downside is only lots of drunk people at night make noises, because the location of this hotel is close to nightlife location (Bang La Road).
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good Break from Work

The Room eventually when i got a change
6.7
I booked a deluxe which was located at the back of the hotel and the room looked tired. I had to pay for an upgrade to Superior and this was much better. The room was nice over looking the pool. Breakfast was standard buffet, internet slow at times, good location. A good budget hotel and would stay there again but must have superior room.
Robert H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
good for relax

close to the beach , nice pool frienly staff , good for holiday
9.3
Good for holiday eveything easy for shoping night life and close to the patong beach just a short walk , close to the mall also
Gregory S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Good place to stay

Location,Freindly staff,Good swimming pools
9
It was comfortable and relaxing , the breakfast assortment was not huge but still very nice
Tung B. Couples Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, Quite, good facilities
9.3
It's good hotel with reasonable price. Easy to go to beach, restaurant, tourisr places, night activities. Good choice for anyone visit Phuket with low budget.
Ervito V. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Amazing stay and value for money

Good value for money and rooms are big and nice
7.7
We had an amazing stay at this hotel, it is centrally located near the beach and malls and nightlife. The rooms are clean and big. Hotel staff are excellent!
Maria V. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
half horrible, half fine

free wifi
5.7
the staffs knows "little english" as what they always say. i requested for airport transfer as we are arriving 10pm but no one was there to pick us up, the email was so clear yet nobody in the hotel gave a solution so we hired a cab instead. room wasn't cleaned everyday even if you had the makeup room sign outside the door. you call them to advise that you are checking out and no one will come to check on the room and help you on your baggages, when you go to the reception that's the time they will ask someone to check and it will take 30 mins so better checkout with time allowance if you plan to stay in this hotel.
Nongluck O. Couples Norway, June 28, 2014
The oldest room I ever seen. Did not believe.

Medium breakfast. Good internet and the boys taking care of luggage. Security also look good
3.7
The most discusting room I ever seen. Have thousends of nights in hotel rooms all over the world, but this was very bad. Dirty, old, may be 100 year furniture. And the 3 people making up the room, could not one word English. And they not from Thailand !!!
Patrick L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Good hotel,cheap price good location to nightlife

Location,clean,staff good
7.7
Very good,cheap prices,clean rooms,not noisy and staff friendly.also is good location near jungceylon and bangla.can get bike to bangla for 40 baht.great place to stay on a budget! Would definitely stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02