arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3605 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.8 Kelly M.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Walking distance to everything
Poll needs some work, but totally beautiful. Can walk to ask the major attractions in Patong. Good breakfast!

8 Wen L.
Singapore
May 14, 2016
Clean affordable resort with swimming pool
One of the great perks of the resort is that it is located in a great area on Patong, near the beach and also the nightlife, yet located at a place where you can get an undisturbed rest. Convenient, clean and affordable.

6.4 thi N.
Australia
May 11, 2016
Good size rooms, clean, quiet
Decent rooms, location, and clean. Would come back again.

4.8 Nona N.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
just ok, u get what u paid...
overall ok. if u wanna cheap hotel with swimming pool in Patong, this is might be suit for u...dont expect more ya...

8.4 Mark F.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2016
Good
Good

9.6 Oliver B.
Canada
April 19, 2016
Awesome Again
3rd stay at Amata. As per usual the staff, room and location were excellent

7.6 mike W.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Good location
Walking distance to eating, shopping and night life especially banglar street nght life

4.4 DEREK B.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016
Will not stay at the Amata again disapointed
Book a room that we didn't get till we complained, and when our friends arrived they got the same treatment. The bottom pool has never been grouted and the tiles that had not fallen off were so sharp. The staff rang our room three times to ask when we would be checking out even when we dident have to check out till 12.00.

10 Scott S.
Australia
April 18, 2016
A
Pool tiles need to be fixed

6.4 peter S.
Australia
April 16, 2016
average
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)