Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior
Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Shops Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 387 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (387)
Sort by:
Christian A. Groups South Africa, June 6, 2015
Good!!! Good!!!

Staff /Location /Value for money
9
Very Good
He C. Groups China, May 21, 2015
convenience for shiopping

good location
6.7
Terry W. Groups Australia, April 30, 2015
Good location but accomodation average

Good location, short walk to everywhere, reception staff Jib was excellent.
7
I was disappointed we were not place into a room with the pool on the roof as I requested this prior to my arrival. I could of easily given the resort another star of approval after our dealings with your reception staff named Jib. After all our travels and different meetings with Thai people, Jib would the most helpful person we encountered. She is a credit to The Amata Resort and if she is married, she has a very lucky husband.
Ian B. Groups United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
lovely hotel recommend to anyone interested in goi

friendly staff location cleaness
8.7
Perfect loved it so much I'm returning next year .my stay was totally worth it lovely views from the pool at the top floor close to shopping mall bars and restaurants
Rajeny E. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2015
Location is great!

Affordable, lication is good, clean room.
6
Ok, I definitely recommend it to my friends.
Tanmay A. Groups India, March 26, 2015
A good 3-star hotel with perfect location

Pool at terrace, friendly staff and perfect location
9
Leong M. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2015
The best concierge stuffs I've ever met!love it!

The bellboys/concierge stuffs so caring and served the excellence services.Secondly,the room with comfortable cleaned beds,big room and my favourite is the bathtub.Thirdly,is a central location.
9
Stated above.The deepest impression is the services given by the bellboys group.Their warmcoming ,gestures of small detailed of services provided for us,always greeted all guests with smiles.Reminding us of bringing towels for out to sea trips and many more....Definately,will choose this hotel in future!Highly recommended!!
Meor A. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2015
I will stay in this hotel again.

Strategic location, friendly staff and cheap price.
10
The room is nice, clean and comfort. Near Bangla road (attraction of Patong) and a lot of shoplot nearby which selling souvenir, massage, restaurant, family mart, etc. The hotel staff also friendly and helpful. I will stay at this hotel if I come to Phuket again and will recommend to my friend.
Katrina C. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
The location was good, it was close to the beach and places of interest. The hotel is clean and simple. The staff were very friendly too.
Gavin D. Groups Ireland, February 1, 2015
Lovely views

Roof top pool, location, price.
9.7
Second time to stay here. Walking distance to beach and Bangla road. Staff are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Location

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02