or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amax Inn Makati

7554 Santillan St, barangay Pio Del Pillar, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amax Inn Makati Manila - Bathroom Amax Inn Makati Manila - Studio Amax Inn Makati Manila - Male Single Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Male Single Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Interior Amax Inn Makati Manila - Interior Amax Inn Makati Manila - Interior Amax Inn Makati Manila - Interior Amax Inn Makati Manila - Interior Amax Inn Makati Manila - Interior Amax Inn Makati Manila - Interior Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room
Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Large Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Studio Amax Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Studio Amax Inn Makati Manila - Studio Amax Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Amax Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Timothy R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Great deal and nice place.

1. Very affordable 2. Very clean 3. Close to the Greenbelt/Las Glorias malls
9.7
4 days.
Youxiang Q. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
Tiny room,,it's a dorm.............

.
4.7
Georgijus K. Solo travelers Lithuania, February 21, 2015
Cheap hotel close to airport

Location
6.7
They don't have wifi in rooms only by front desk so i had spend extra 540 pesos to get internet on my phone . So it's mean that if i add 540 pesos i can get much better room .
Jan E. Couples Sweden, February 20, 2015
almost got killed. no fire alarm

location
6.7
Almost got killed as a huge fire killed 3 people in the hosyel next to this hotel. Got to evacuate for 2 hours and no comments from the hotel responsible. ..
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
You gain what you pay for

Accessibility. Large room.
6.7
No wifi at room. Breakfast is good. Large room. Noisy aircon.
Kingsley P. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Good Location, But The Taxi Driver Cannot find It.

Location, Budget, Clean.
6.3
The hotel location is good but you will be surprised how many taxi drivers know the location. There are many fast food restaurants around. The immediate location looks dodgy but it is safe at any time. There is no wifi in rooms. The wifi available in the ground floor is very weak. The staff sit behind this high partition and not very approachable. They lack the competency to cater to the clients needs. The Break fast is another story. The word free is reflected all the way in the quality and service. The serving hours are too short. Room service seem to get priority over walk in. Ordering is a hit or miss. No set menu and consistency. No brewed coffee available. The hotel and restaurant lack supervision and professionalism.
Jan G. Couples Slovakia, January 12, 2015
reception just need more attention

location
6.7
My friend call me on reception I wasnt in hotel 10 min reception even didnt told me someone looking for me...I know why because guys is si busy and playing games ..they good help housekeeping cleaning spidernet in rooms.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
Amax is a good hotel

Location, breakfast
6
It is a nice hotel but they need to check the exhaust fan(so noisy) and cable tv wiring (needs to be adjusted always).
Elizer B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
The blanket is so thin while room is very cold.

food, location, staff
7.7
Overall, my stay is good but not great. The food is great. I have complain with their blanket coz its very thin while the aircon is very low. Its makes me uncomfortable to sleep. When I arrived in Manila, I was not able to contact their phone numbers / landline numbers and when I reached the place,I found out that their phone has no dial tone. The wifi connection is very slow and it keeps disapprearing. Although I must say, their free breakfast is great.
Wojciech M. Families with older children Canada, December 9, 2014
Terrible Staff! Room Smells Bad!

Close to malls and restaurants.
2.3
My stay was a nightmare. Most of the staff has no respect for Filipino guests. The hotel is in a crowded area and has no security. The room smells bad. the toilet flushes on its own.Wifi doeSnt work inside the room. The place I cooled with cheap electric fan in the lobby. Just Terrible!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04