Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amba Taipei Ximending

No.77, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Reception (wenba) Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Reception (wenba) Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - The lobby Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Hotel Entrance - Street Salon Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Hotel Entrance Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Lounge Bar (tingba) Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Lounge Bar (tingba) Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Chiba Breakfast Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - The Lab Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - The Lab Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Chiba All-day Dining Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Lobby to Open Kitchen Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Buffet Breakfast Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Open Kitchen With Buffet Breakfast Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Lobby to The Lab Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Extra Large Twin Room
Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Medium Twin Room Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Large Twin Room Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Large King Room Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Queen-Bed Room Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Medium King Room Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - DND Magnets Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Designer Slippers Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - All Natural Shower Set Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Queen-Bed Room Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Extra Large King Room Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Bathroom Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Conservational Signage
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Rhodora L. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
Love this hotel...

location, spacious room, nice room layout
9.3
Staying in this hotel made our trip to Taipei more enjoyable. Our room was very comfortable, very spacious, clean, and we loved the room layout. The location was fantastic. We will highly recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives. Would surely love to stay here again.
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Comfortable clean and nice stay
9
Perfect
Report this review
I H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2015
Cozy, good location, great value of money

Good deco, good location, and great drinks at the bar! It's pretty worth the price, too!
7.7
It's located in the city center, not too far from the mrt station too, with really modern deco and atmosphere, that's really out of my expectation! I like it a lot! When the night you move in, they even give you a voucher for drinks buy one get one free at their bar, no matter the drinks and the vibe of the bar are quite nice! Room is nice and clean, not too squeezy for a twin beds room. This hotel is really worth the price!
Report this review
Taksaporn B. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Great experience

Location Interior Cleanliness
8.7
I am really satisfied and enjoyed staying here for 5 nights. Room is new, clean and compatible. Staff were nice. It locates truly in the middle of Ximending and takes only 5 mins walk from hotel to MRT.
Report this review
Chu H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2015
beautiful hotel with wonderful staffs

sleek design and quality products, good location, friendly staffs
9.3
The stay was really wonderful with friendly staffs greeting us at the lift lobby and reception. The loft king room was really spacious and comfortable with quality furnitures, products and nice design. The room was large enough to fit our family of 4 adults really comfortably. We like the idea that the spaces in the room are compartmentalized and separated with curtains that sufficient privacy is provided even within just one room. We totally enjoyed our stay there and will definitely recommend to our friends and families visiting Taipei.
Report this review
Lee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Hotel with nice location and good service

Good customer service, nice location, tidy and modern decoration
9
Report this review
Ada Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
Family trip

Convenient location, spacious and large bed
8
I stayed at Amba for two parts during my trip. The room in the first part was the first room in the corridor closest to the elevator and we could hear adults talking when they walked passed out room at 3am and kids running in the corridor at 7am. The second part of my stay was much better as I requested another room that was far from the elevator.
Report this review
Renee Y. Families with young children New Zealand, April 10, 2015
none

service
7.3
Report this review
Pak H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
value for money

location, clean, good breakfast
7.3
So far so good
Report this review
Sheila L. Families with young children Canada, April 7, 2015
Ms

Location
8
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Hotel ExteriorAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Reception (wenba)Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Reception (wenba)Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - The lobbyAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Hotel Entrance - Street SalonAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Hotel EntranceAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Lounge Bar (tingba)Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Lounge Bar (tingba)Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Chiba BreakfastAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - The LabAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - The LabAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Chiba All-day DiningAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Lobby to Open KitchenAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Buffet BreakfastAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Open Kitchen With Buffet BreakfastAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Lobby to The LabAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Extra Large Twin RoomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Medium Twin RoomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Large Twin RoomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Large King RoomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Queen-Bed RoomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Medium King RoomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - DND MagnetsAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Designer SlippersAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - All Natural Shower SetAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Queen-Bed RoomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Extra Large King RoomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - BathroomAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Conservational SignageAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - 7th Floor CorridorAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - 9th Floor CorridorAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - Ice Machine (bingba)Amba Taipei Ximending Taipei - 6th Floor CorridorAmba Taipei Ximending Taipei - The Atrium

Customer Reviews - Amba Taipei Ximending, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05