or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Lounge Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Nacharee R. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2014
I like it

1) Good environment 2) Good service 3) Clean and confortable
10
very good, I will come again. I got good service from reception. I lost the car park sheet, then I contacted them. They waived to me for the penalty charge.
Thanakarn B. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good place

Location, Private beach, Service mind.
7.7
Sornkiat C. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2014
Hotel near Cartoon Network Pattaya

Breakfast, Near Cartoon Network Pataya, Beachside restaurant
7.3
We always select this hotel when we go to Cartoon Network Amazone Pattaya. This hotel is very near about 10-15 minutes to arrive. My kids also love this hotel because there are a few swimming pool, close to the beach and there are various area for taking photos. The breakfast is quite good, many selection.
Aumporn A. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2014
reasonable price

1.swimming pool 2.food 3. reserve parking
8.7
Wachira A. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2014
Complete Place

Swimming Pool / Beach / Room and Breakfast
8.3
Complete Place for Relaxing !
Thanachai P. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Big Pool

Big pool, beach front location, nice breakfast variety
8.7
Overall it was a nice stay. We booked a deluxe room at Ocean wing, which had a nice view of swimming pool and ocean. Upon check-in we received a lovely welcome drink, plus staff gave us complimentary drink voucher at one of the restaurants (though we did not use them ). The room was, as I expected, a bit old but clean and generous lay-out. The lobby and room had some distinctive smell which we get when entering an old place but it did not bother me much after a few minutes. We did not use a swimming pool but it is the best thing that this hotel can offer. We went to the beach at 6am just to walk around. The water was clear and the beach was clean. The breakfast (6-10am) was really nice, including some vegetarian options. Only improvement that I expect from the hotel is there is no free wifi available. Oh, the cable tv had some English/Chinese/Russian channels.
Patcharee S. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
The nice hotel

1. Value of money 2. Convenience 3. Good facilities
8.7
Ambassador city jomtien hotel's nice hotel, convenience for transportation and not so far from Bangkok. There are many facilities e.g. swimming pools, snooker table and etc. Staffs're so nice, good service. There're many kind of food. The best thing of this hotel's good view.
Vai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Greatest stay in Pattaya so Far!

Quiet Environment, relaxing environment and spacious room! GOod!
7.7
Greatest stay in Pattaya so far! Good!
Sornkiat C. Families with young children Thailand, September 14, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Friendly staffs, nice location and wonderful
8.3
Akiranut S. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2014
Nice Swimming pool

5 swimming pool, Private Beach, Friendly Staffs
8.7
Nice Relax hotel will lot of swimming pools; Easy check in & out and have it's own private Beach direct from the ocean wings tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset LoungeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - InteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02