or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Thiva C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2015
good service quality

large wonderful swinning pool
10
wonderful
John G. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2015
like a self contained city

the many pools,
9.3
Many pools for adults and children, very close to the ocean, and the breakfasts were varied and good quality.
Pattama H. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2015
good

food delicious
6.3
Shane C. Families with young children Ireland, January 17, 2015
ambassador jomtein beach

location was good close to pattaya cartoon network waterpark silver lake etc
7.3
Stay was good. Package holiday land though very big almost a city in itself and you could spend your whole holiday here (although we were here for three days in a three week holiday). Almost all residents were Russian package holiday tourists. Nice pools and playground for kids. Babysitters available and taxi into pattaya for 20 baht (50 euro cent). Lots of nearby attractions and you can walk out of the complex along the beach to get cheap high quality local food (although the hotel has tried to wall their section of the beach off so you can't see these local restaurants)
Jessemer C. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Mr

Location and the room
9.7
Fantastic place and location
Sidhanth H. Couples India, January 13, 2015
Great place with good options

Good swimming options. Huge place with own beach, picturusque room
7.7
Great stay , good place to relax while being near pattaya
Ting-Jie C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 6, 2015
great room, fast internet

great and comfy room, fast internet, nature hotel
8
Good and comfy room, with fast internet and close to nature
Ting-Jie C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 6, 2015
comfy room, good view

comfy room, good view, fast internet
8
comfy room,good view, fast internet
Oraya K. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good View with Bad Service

We are quite happy with Ocean View from the room. The room is clean enough but the atmosphere outside it seems that the hotel is very old. They should renovate and decorate the public use and lift.
6.3
We are all happy with room and view. It is comfortable to go to the swimming pool and beach. But we are so upset with the service at the reception because when we checked in we said that we did call for extra bed for 1 room ( we booked 3 rooms) and the reception said the room all are ready so we went into the room but they still didn't prepare us for extra bed then I needed to call the service room to asked for again but the service room replied me that they don't have any message/ notice from Reception. We paid for the extra bed, we got only 1 bed extra with no facilities such as towel, toothbrush, slipper, shampoo, shower cap, soap, etc. for the extra person. Is this reasonable to pay for. When we go down to ask for welcome drink which we got 6 coupons, the service at Atrium Bar is very very bad. It seems like we got free coupon for drink and they didn't care to service us at all. We just really surprise with the service for Breakfast, they gave us a very good service. The only one thing we think it's best for this trip. Again, when we checked out the reception didn't ask us for stamp for the car park ticket so when we drove out from Hotel, the security guard blocked us, we needed to u-turn the car back to the buiding again to stamp the car park ticket. ( the guard said to me that reception always like this, they don't make customer stamp the car park, and when I went back to stamp at reception, they said that the security guard has the various type of ticket for customer, they don't know which ticket color the customer has and need to be stamp. What do you think about this ? We are customer, we don't know how you manage for your internal service, right. We knew only that we waste time for this a lot.
Ido A. Couples Sweden, December 31, 2014
Perfect place for us.

Close to the beach, out of the city center, privet beach.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02