My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Lounge Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Win L. Families with young children Myanmar, June 29, 2014
Great View

Food,Location and Sunset view
9
Happy Trip For Family
Mark W. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
It was fantastic we really enjoyed our stay there

It was close to the beach The breakfast was very high quality and delicious The staff were fantastic
10
It was totally amazing we booked online with agoda online I mentioned it was our honeymoon when we walked into the room there was a decoration of two kissing swans designed with towels shaped in a love heart on our bed with rose petals around the swans in a love heart it was great thankyou ambassador city jomtien
Arni O. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Friendly staff

Centrally located,Nice swimming pools,Good quality restaurants
8
Centrally located,Nice swimming pools,Good quality restaurants
Pikulkaew T. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Very good place for relaxing

breakfast beach staff
8.7
Very nice beach that you can swim until midnight. Clean beach and sea. Breakfast is very delicious. Reception staffs are not that nice.(I asked where can I exchange coin to play pool in the hotel's game room, they answer just we don't know and ignore me just like that.")
Jongjit W. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2014
very enjoyable.

breakfast, by the beach, nice restaurant
8.3
We all love the hotel by the beach, the garden area, the food court, the beautiful restaurants, the cleanliness of the lobby area. However, we did not like the rooms. It was too old, the painting was peeled. Every things in the room were all look cheap quality. It will be a 5 stars hotel if the rooms are renovated or up-graded to the year of 2015!!!
Kunlatida N. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
I'm very happy with big pools with warm water.

Big pools Good Pizza Private Beach
7.3
Very enjoyable. Swimming pools are very good. But the bathroom need a little maintenance. The stop value in the shower box is too old. Very hard to turn off.
Cheewit W. Families with young children Thailand, May 17, 2014
Fun

Location, staffs and price
7
Enjoy
Samran T. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2014
A great stay over the weekend

Pools, Food, Cleanliness
7.7
We stayed in an Ocean Wing room. Good location, just a little distance from south Pattaya. Room a little dated, but the bed sheet is white and clean. Incidentally, the toilet cleansing hose was leaking, even the serviceman had just fixed it for us. Breakfast was great, with plentiful of choices to choose from. Large area of dining place. Best of all are the three big swimming pools (though a bit crowded on 10 May 2014) with clean sea shore.
Kristine K. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
This is a cozy hotel with very nice beach and pool

Nice beach, efficient staff and happy with car service
9.3
Overall, its a very good location. The staff are very efficient. Even though I arrived at 4am, reception is very alert and accomodating. Room service and laundry is superb.
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Excellent Stay

Cleanliness,,level of service and peaceful
9.3
We stayed for 5 nights and could not really fault anything about this hotel From check in to check out everything spelt quality in general and considering this is a very big hotel it is to be applauded. All areas were immaculately clean, the gardens and all outer areas were maintained to a very high standard. Our room was on the 17 th floor with a marvellous view of the sea and one of the pool and garden areas. Room was cleaned every day and all soaps, shampoos , towels, coffee and sugar etc etc replenished every day. Our room was equipped with both bath and seperate shower. General furnishings of room to a high standard. Breakfast was good and catered for European as well as Thai and other Far East nationalities . Staff were polite and friendly and most spoke reasonable but limited English. To sum up I would return here again, it is a good quality and in my opinion very reasonable value for money hotel. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the management and all the hardworking staff for making our stay very happy and memorable. Thank you and well done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset LoungeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - InteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07