or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Lounge Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (67)
Sort by:
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Excellent Stay

Cleanliness,,level of service and peaceful
9.3
We stayed for 5 nights and could not really fault anything about this hotel From check in to check out everything spelt quality in general and considering this is a very big hotel it is to be applauded. All areas were immaculately clean, the gardens and all outer areas were maintained to a very high standard. Our room was on the 17 th floor with a marvellous view of the sea and one of the pool and garden areas. Room was cleaned every day and all soaps, shampoos , towels, coffee and sugar etc etc replenished every day. Our room was equipped with both bath and seperate shower. General furnishings of room to a high standard. Breakfast was good and catered for European as well as Thai and other Far East nationalities . Staff were polite and friendly and most spoke reasonable but limited English. To sum up I would return here again, it is a good quality and in my opinion very reasonable value for money hotel. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the management and all the hardworking staff for making our stay very happy and memorable. Thank you and well done.
Mr.Paul T. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
A good resort hotel

location, swimming pools, available food.
8.7
Our stay was good but we had been before so we knew what to expect. Like all hotel reviews, some are good and some are bad. I have to wonder why some people complain about this hotel. I thought it was fine.
Mr.Paul T. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2014
As always, some love this hotel and some didn't.

Location, facilities, food
9.3
I read the reviews before we went and as usual they were mixed. It's hard to believe that some people were describing the same hotel that we stayed in. To be fair, my wife had stayed at this hotel before so we were pretty confident it would be ok. And it was. A great international hotel, not typically Thai. We liked it so much we booked to go again with my daughter and husband at the beginning of May.
Sarut K. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
clean so beautiful

selfty beautiful location
6.3
Reception she smile so cute your hotel its beautiful
Mitsuo Y. Couples Japan, April 15, 2014
clean and comfortable room overlooking the beach .

nice swimming pools,close to beach good restaurant.
8
Bruce M. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Nice place - great pools

pools, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
only stayed 1 night, room was nice , airconditioner not loud, views to beach nice
Fabricio C. Couples Argentina, March 16, 2014
The hotel was very good. The breakfast quite big.

Pool, location, food.
8
Phattharaphume K. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2014
Good Hotel

Close beach, nice sightseeing & comfortable room
5.3
Pleasure to stay at here, close on jomtien beach & mimoza.
Sumrit J. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Just ok hotel

Close to the sea, all-inclusive hotel, Russian complex
5.3
Khemjira P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
Nice and have private beach

private beach, good breakfast and comfortable bed and room
7.7
It is a good hotel because it has its own private beach. Good breakfast. Large hotel with conference rooms. I booked Deluxe room with ocean view but the ocean view is not good. I think shouuld book in another Tower (not sure whether it's called Marina Ambassa because the room will face the ocean view). The room rate is affordable. I saw 2 big pools.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset LoungeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - InteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01