or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Lounge Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (85)
Sort by:
Rut N. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2014
Good place, good hotel

Morning Breakfast, Area, Decoration
9
All Good
Patcharee S. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
Ambassador's value of money

First, value of money. Secondly, great location. Last one is hotel conditions.
9.3
Ambassador's value of money, convenience for transportation, clean and exactly love in hotel conditions such as late check out (it's flexible). There's many kind of food. This hotel's huge, includes swimming pool. We love this hotel a lot.
Ali U. Couples Turkey, July 25, 2014
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

Pool
4.7
Its really a city, dont expect a small hotel. its quite old hotel.u can see lots of family. breakfast is realy bad u can stay better hotel on cheaper than that hoel. and also its far away from city center.
Ada W. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
Great location, privacy and astounding sea view

A good holiday with privacy and fantastic time on the beach
5.7
It was not so bad. We experienced a sleepless night with thumping noise from the nearby convention center and then we had no hot water as repair had to be done during our stay. These were all redeemed by the private location of the hotel, ample supply of breakfast, the fantastic view of the sea and the time spent on the beach.
Sirimas W. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel.

Swimming pool, convenient place, not far from bkk
8
Mark W. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
It was fantastic we really enjoyed our stay there

It was close to the beach The breakfast was very high quality and delicious The staff were fantastic
10
It was totally amazing we booked online with agoda online I mentioned it was our honeymoon when we walked into the room there was a decoration of two kissing swans designed with towels shaped in a love heart on our bed with rose petals around the swans in a love heart it was great thankyou ambassador city jomtien
Magne K. Couples Norway, June 12, 2014
Big and nice hotel with many russian.

Breakfast. Many swimmingpools. Mimosa.
8
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Excellent Stay

Cleanliness,,level of service and peaceful
9.3
We stayed for 5 nights and could not really fault anything about this hotel From check in to check out everything spelt quality in general and considering this is a very big hotel it is to be applauded. All areas were immaculately clean, the gardens and all outer areas were maintained to a very high standard. Our room was on the 17 th floor with a marvellous view of the sea and one of the pool and garden areas. Room was cleaned every day and all soaps, shampoos , towels, coffee and sugar etc etc replenished every day. Our room was equipped with both bath and seperate shower. General furnishings of room to a high standard. Breakfast was good and catered for European as well as Thai and other Far East nationalities . Staff were polite and friendly and most spoke reasonable but limited English. To sum up I would return here again, it is a good quality and in my opinion very reasonable value for money hotel. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the management and all the hardworking staff for making our stay very happy and memorable. Thank you and well done.
Mr.Paul T. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
A good resort hotel

location, swimming pools, available food.
8.7
Our stay was good but we had been before so we knew what to expect. Like all hotel reviews, some are good and some are bad. I have to wonder why some people complain about this hotel. I thought it was fine.
Mr.Paul T. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2014
As always, some love this hotel and some didn't.

Location, facilities, food
9.3
I read the reviews before we went and as usual they were mixed. It's hard to believe that some people were describing the same hotel that we stayed in. To be fair, my wife had stayed at this hotel before so we were pretty confident it would be ok. And it was. A great international hotel, not typically Thai. We liked it so much we booked to go again with my daughter and husband at the beginning of May.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset LoungeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - InteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05