or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Lounge Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (105)
Sort by:
Jing X. Couples China, December 3, 2014
Quite big, just like 5 star hotel

Beach, view, pool
8.3
I'm a hotel experiencer, it's nice experice, good facilities,very big hotel, a little old,but the old will not impact you enjoy this hotel. Depend on the price I would like give quite good feedback.
Sirimas W. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

big hotel, nice view, great swimming pool
6.7
Tuli C. Couples Bangladesh, November 23, 2014
awsom

beach. swiming pool . location
10
Nice
Thanachai P. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Big Pool

Big pool, beach front location, nice breakfast variety
8.7
Overall it was a nice stay. We booked a deluxe room at Ocean wing, which had a nice view of swimming pool and ocean. Upon check-in we received a lovely welcome drink, plus staff gave us complimentary drink voucher at one of the restaurants (though we did not use them ). The room was, as I expected, a bit old but clean and generous lay-out. The lobby and room had some distinctive smell which we get when entering an old place but it did not bother me much after a few minutes. We did not use a swimming pool but it is the best thing that this hotel can offer. We went to the beach at 6am just to walk around. The water was clear and the beach was clean. The breakfast (6-10am) was really nice, including some vegetarian options. Only improvement that I expect from the hotel is there is no free wifi available. Oh, the cable tv had some English/Chinese/Russian channels.
Patcharee S. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
The nice hotel

1. Value of money 2. Convenience 3. Good facilities
8.7
Ambassador city jomtien hotel's nice hotel, convenience for transportation and not so far from Bangkok. There are many facilities e.g. swimming pools, snooker table and etc. Staffs're so nice, good service. There're many kind of food. The best thing of this hotel's good view.
Rut N. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2014
Good place, good hotel

Morning Breakfast, Area, Decoration
9
All Good
Patcharee S. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
Ambassador's value of money

First, value of money. Secondly, great location. Last one is hotel conditions.
9.3
Ambassador's value of money, convenience for transportation, clean and exactly love in hotel conditions such as late check out (it's flexible). There's many kind of food. This hotel's huge, includes swimming pool. We love this hotel a lot.
Ali U. Couples Turkey, July 25, 2014
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

Pool
4.7
Its really a city, dont expect a small hotel. its quite old hotel.u can see lots of family. breakfast is realy bad u can stay better hotel on cheaper than that hoel. and also its far away from city center.
Ada W. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
Great location, privacy and astounding sea view

A good holiday with privacy and fantastic time on the beach
5.7
It was not so bad. We experienced a sleepless night with thumping noise from the nearby convention center and then we had no hot water as repair had to be done during our stay. These were all redeemed by the private location of the hotel, ample supply of breakfast, the fantastic view of the sea and the time spent on the beach.
Sirimas W. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel.

Swimming pool, convenient place, not far from bkk
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset LoungeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - InteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07