or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (72)
Sort by:
Kasem P. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
nice hotel

beach, room, food
8.7
very nice
Chitanong P. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2014
Good One!

location, food and activities
8
Impressive! We like a Beer Festival here. There are lots of good food and drink available at reasonable price.
Suchart S. Families with older children Thailand, December 15, 2014
nice beach, good location

beach, sunshine, entertainment
7.7
enjoy
Nacharee R. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2014
I like it

1) Good environment 2) Good service 3) Clean and confortable
10
very good, I will come again. I got good service from reception. I lost the car park sheet, then I contacted them. They waived to me for the penalty charge.
Arpakorn P. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
good place and good service

the big hotel , good for relaxation
10
Jongjit W. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2014
very enjoyable.

breakfast, by the beach, nice restaurant
8.3
We all love the hotel by the beach, the garden area, the food court, the beautiful restaurants, the cleanliness of the lobby area. However, we did not like the rooms. It was too old, the painting was peeled. Every things in the room were all look cheap quality. It will be a 5 stars hotel if the rooms are renovated or up-graded to the year of 2015!!!
Samran T. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2014
A great stay over the weekend

Pools, Food, Cleanliness
7.7
We stayed in an Ocean Wing room. Good location, just a little distance from south Pattaya. Room a little dated, but the bed sheet is white and clean. Incidentally, the toilet cleansing hose was leaking, even the serviceman had just fixed it for us. Breakfast was great, with plentiful of choices to choose from. Large area of dining place. Best of all are the three big swimming pools (though a bit crowded on 10 May 2014) with clean sea shore.
Aumedane K. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2014
convenient

comfortable, food and clean
9.7
delightful!
Valente A. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
a very relaxing place to be away from it all

spacious rooms, friendly staff, an "all in one roof" place to be at
9
Onpreeya M. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Nice Suite Room for family

Room, Central Location, Easy access to public transportation
9.3
It was great the room, the staff, the environment. There was only 1 problem about the price on the website where stated the price included gala dinners. However, upon the arrival, gala dinners did not actually included in the price. It was just service charge for the high season.That was disappointed. Overall, This hotel is very nice even it is old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04