or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso Terrace Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster Bar
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Lounge Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Reception Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Interior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Sirimas W. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel.

Swimming pool, convenient place, not far from bkk
8
Mark W. Groups Australia, June 27, 2014
It was fantastic we really enjoyed our stay there

It was close to the beach The breakfast was very high quality and delicious The staff were fantastic
10
It was totally amazing we booked online with agoda online I mentioned it was our honeymoon when we walked into the room there was a decoration of two kissing swans designed with towels shaped in a love heart on our bed with rose petals around the swans in a love heart it was great thankyou ambassador city jomtien
Pikulkaew T. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Very good place for relaxing

breakfast beach staff
8.7
Very nice beach that you can swim until midnight. Clean beach and sea. Breakfast is very delicious. Reception staffs are not that nice.(I asked where can I exchange coin to play pool in the hotel's game room, they answer just we don't know and ignore me just like that.")
Kunlatida N. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
I'm very happy with big pools with warm water.

Big pools Good Pizza Private Beach
7.3
Very enjoyable. Swimming pools are very good. But the bathroom need a little maintenance. The stop value in the shower box is too old. Very hard to turn off.
Kristine K. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
This is a cozy hotel with very nice beach and pool

Nice beach, efficient staff and happy with car service
9.3
Overall, its a very good location. The staff are very efficient. Even though I arrived at 4am, reception is very alert and accomodating. Room service and laundry is superb.
Sanon A. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Responsible price and private beach.

Swimming pool, Private beach, Food and beverage are responsible price.
7.3
Funny with three big swimming. Walking on the private beach. Full facilities in hotel and food and beverage responsible price.
Pornsawan S. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2014
suiteble for vacation

peaceful/ great sightseeing and location/ reasonable price
9
this hotel is located near the beach, it's private and peaceful place.so many swimming pools and toys for children.it's good decorated restaurants with marine style...it's so many food shops for each styles and there are opened-air area for eating(informed by hotel staff,shops are set up only high season) all is suitable for all guest types.
Krittapon C. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2013
This hotel is so big and fully actives.

Big Hotel, Big Swimming Pool, Sport Center
9.7
I love this hotel. It's look like a small city. It have beach, sport centre and two big swimming pool.
Taveesak B. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2013
Great time near bangkok

Atmosphere, Location, Services
8.3
I love their new decoration. Feel better than before. Love it now.
Nichakul S. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2013
Very good

Big room, nice staff, big pools
8.3
Everything is good, but there is only 2-hour free wifi and the signal is not that good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Hong Teh RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Pasta Pasta RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Tokugawa RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Espresso TerraceAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sport BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Oyster BarAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Sunset LoungeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - InteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Ocean Wing ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01