Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar Restaurant Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive Room Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 999

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
54 reviews

172 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (54)
Sort by:
Surakiat P. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2015
Over the course of 1 year, it has changed a lot !

1. Location 2. Plenty of rooms 3. Big space
6.3
Lobby and pool Not informing me that I have to ask for 'plastic card' at lobby when I borrow pool towel. Pool officer informed 'with attitude' "u had to bring the card to exchange with towel, did not the lobby tell u?" and made 'unnecessary call' to Ocean wing lobby asking why the lobby did not inform me (this makes me feel I am a thief trying to steal a towel. Did not u see that my room key card is Exec?), and then pool officer gave the phone to me to talk with lobby officer. I feel it was so unprofessional. Room 1. Exec room –not different from deluxe room. No carpet on floor gave 'frozen feeling' walking in the room at night 2. Standing shower - water run very low. Took more time to clean 3. Noise - there was one room playing loud music at 1 - 2 am. I called lobby to complain, 5 mins later security knocked my door, informed there was other hotel making noise, he could not solve issue, I asked 'which hotel?' the man said nothing not kept eye contact. I knew it was one room here in Ocean wing because 1. Once I made a call 2 mins later sound level tuned down 'Not stop until 3 am' 2. I opened windows, listened if there were any hotels nearby or event on G floor - none. Why lie? I did not intend to confront anyone. The worst issue, no mechanic to control noise, why wait for me to make a call? 4. Bed - very uncomfort, I presume the bed are all the same for Deluxe and Exec,'why different price?, what value does it add more?’ 5. Restaurant – long time to call a waiter 6. Ants - left welcome snack on table and in evening, army of ants took care of it. 7. Maid - asked for an extra bed, yet it did not come with extra water, glass, towel - I had to call. They should know it automatically, right? I visited in Dec 2014,it was ok, but for Dec 2015. I felt physically and emotionally tired after visited here. My parents felt sick, took a week to recover. I don’t want redemption/ excuse/apology from this hotel coz I will not visit, use any services here again
Report this review
Jovin T. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2015
Not consistent

room service is not bad
6
My friend had also booked a room via agoda. she paid at a cheaper rate without breakfast but was given breakfast. I paid with at a higher rate with breakfast. Not very happy with the double standard here
Report this review
Patcharee S. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2015
The good hotel and value for money

The value for money, The room comfort and The good facilities.
9.3
I felt very good to stay at the Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel. This hotel have the comfort rooms, the good facilities such as swimming pools, private beach and etc. I really like the breakfast of this hotle, there's varity food. This hotel is located nearby the good place such as the 4-region floation market, Nongnuch park and etc. Finally, I would light to stay here again and would like to recomment everyone.
Report this review
Pikulkaew T. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2015
good service wonderful night sea

sea pool location
8.3
Night sea was greate. I have a good time there.
Report this review
Maradee P. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2015
Enjoyable place

staffs and location are perfect
8.7
excellent
Report this review
Akiranut S. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2014
Nice Swimming pool

5 swimming pool, Private Beach, Friendly Staffs
8.7
Nice Relax hotel will lot of swimming pools; Easy check in & out and have it's own private Beach direct from the ocean wings tower.
Report this review
Vanaporn W. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2014
Nice with private beach

luxury, facilities and beach
8
My room at ocean wing tower was great, luxury with good facilities. I got fruits plus welcome drink at lobby. Breakfast has variety of foods but not at standard level of four star hotel and bacon was hard and not hot.
Report this review
Muchchapun C. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
great

Great location, shopping mall, sport zone
7
Great and enjoy
Report this review
Somjai L. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
okay

location, facilities,room
7.7
As expected
Report this review
Pikulkaew T. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Very good place for relaxing

breakfast beach staff
8.7
Very nice beach that you can swim until midnight. Clean beach and sea. Breakfast is very delicious. Reception staffs are not that nice.(I asked where can I exchange coin to play pool in the hotel's game room, they answer just we don't know and ignore me just like that.")
Report this review
1 - 10 of 650 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel PattayaAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Atrium Food bar RestaurantAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Executive RoomAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmbassador City Jomtien Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01