Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Hotel Bangkok

171 Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 11, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
8129 reviews

5615 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8129)
Sort by:
Terri G. Couples South Africa, July 3, 2014
The superior tower wing rooms are fine and quiet.

convenient location, comfortable bed and friendly staff
7.7
I would recommend this large and spacious hotel as it's situated in a very vibey part of town close to restaurants, bars and shopping and close to a sky train station. The aviary is lovely and birdsong shut out any traffic or city noises. The staff are helpful.
Report this review
Gps P. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 3, 2014
worthiable and valuable with full of satisfy

customize/security/hospitability
9.3
I feel ok.I like to stay in future also. One thing I should suggest that if they provide wifi free service to every room. Currently only available in Lobby only. Sometimes it is inconvenience to customers.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
very nice

rooms very nice
7.3
good one, any one can book onlu through agoda only, if u book through directly u hv to pay more than on net
Report this review
Aaron S. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
i didnt feel like an ambassador

the free wifi at the lobby. the easy to find location of the hotel. the staff members.
6
Report this review
Truong M. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Good choice

Good choice
6.7
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Old conditions

Interior looks like very old.
5.3
Report this review
Jameel A. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 29, 2014
My stay was fine and value for money

economical, close of shopping area, all foods available
7
It was fine
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Convenient to nightlife

location
6.3
Good
Report this review
Shiyad S. Business travelers Maldives, June 29, 2014
my stay in the hotel was fantastic and comfortable

clean and nice good area takes time to checkin
7
my stay was comfortable, i like the hotel, my only problem was i had to stay in a queu for a long time to checkin
Report this review
Bobby T. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Decent

Location
5.7
Terrible. They closed down the toilets near the Reception Area and infront of the Lobby Bar. Have to walk all the way to the toilets located near the elevators neat the Tower Wing which is almost 5 minutes walk away and we are not allowed to use the toilets inside the Restaurant which is also quite isolated from the Lobby Bar and the Reception Area.
Report this review
Previous page 1491 - 1500 of 5615 reviews Next page
Ambassador Hotel Bangkok BangkokAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Muslim Prayer RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Muslim Prayer RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Am Cafe’Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hong Teh - Chinese RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hong Teh - Chinese RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02