Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Hotel Bangkok

171 Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 11, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ambassador Hotel & Conventions
Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Muslim Prayer Room Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Muslim Prayer Room Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s club Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s club Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Am Cafe’ Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hong Teh - Chinese Restaurant Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 760
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 7411 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7411)
Sort by:
Johannes T. Groups Sweden, December 22, 2013
It was OK, but not more then that.

Location, Location and Location
6.3
it was ok. But since im in need of a stable good internet connection. i didnt stay here more then 2 nights. I had to work in the lobby.
Carsten A. Solo travelers Denmark, December 22, 2013
Very good location

loacation, room size, quiet
7
Very good location, big rooms and relatively quiet. Many people from different cultures present at this hotel.
Moklesur R. Couples Bangladesh, December 22, 2013
Not Value for Money

Breakfast, Staff & location
6.3
Look first of all i want mention that Jacuzzi or hot tub in the hotels need extra charge to use even fitness center which is not mentioned in agoda website, Secondly the swimming pool was not temperature control which makes it impossible to use it in evening.
Benjamin M. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good location and nice rooms

Location, size of rooms, convenience
8
Joseph R. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
city center

location
6.7
ok but value for money not real sure
Tawanchai J. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2013
Nice!!

Location, pub and not too expensive.
7.7
I book this hotel just for a night caz its close to city area where all club and bars located and i can park my car here. I went out to drink with my friends and walk back to room. Its great.
Jonathan A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Hotel was fine and reasonable for what it is

Location
8
Fine except they advertise WIFI and yes if you sit in the lobby it is okay but from your room it isn't that great. Signal goes off and on sort of thing. Don't want to put it down but the internet is important to me as I trade and have to keep in touch with the US.
Akm S. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 21, 2013
NICE HOTEL, NICE LOCATION, NICE STAFF

BEST LOCATION, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT, NIGHLIFE FUN
8
I ENJOYED MY STAY THERE, GOOD STAFF, GOOD SERVICE, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT, NICE DECORATION, LARGE OPEN SPACE, GOOD PARKING PLACE AND MORE....
Anthony H. Solo travelers France, December 21, 2013
good to go at climax

climax nightclub , entertainment , shopping
6
Benjamin P. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
centrally located but with subpar staff/facilities

bath tub, location, air conditioning
5
I was happy with the location of the hotel but really that was about it. They didnt cause any trouble for bringing guests back either which was nice, but i found my room dirty, with several things not working, and the front desk staff were very unhelpful and slow. For the money, it was a definite let-down

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Hotel Bangkok BangkokAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Muslim Prayer RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Muslim Prayer RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Am Cafe’Ambassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hong Teh - Chinese RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hong Teh - Chinese RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06