or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Hotel

1121 Shennan East Road, Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Buffet Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational Facilities Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Reception Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Buffet Ambassador Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Layling O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
normal

not really as big as what we see from the photo
2
normal stays, nothing special and small room
Toh E. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
a gd stay with gd location access to luohu and fut

clean , big room , nice hotel
9
A gd stay
Kong K. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel

Location, good rooms, nice staff
8
Was a pleasure to stay here.
Kong K. Solo travelers Germany, February 9, 2014
Nice and clean rooms with good location.

Location, good rooms, nice staff
7.7
Linda B. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Very nice

The bathroom, the bed, the lobby
9.3
Very nice, comfortable, and convenient. The lobby worked well for our business contacts and the breakfast was good.
Sheng-Ren C. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2013
Reasonable priced hotel room

Near by shopping areas, easy accessible and nice food nearby
6
Arrived in the wee hours in the morning, the front desk staff was not able to find my reservation as he was working part time and kept us held up at the lobby for close to 2 hours as he said all the rooms were taken where we had already reserved the hotel rooms via agoda.
Koh B. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
nice

nice hotel, good location, high spped wi-fi
7.3
the hotel location is good, hotel room is comfortable, high speed wi-fi
Erna Y. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Clean room, but a room a little bit small

Fast Internet, clean room, friendly staff
8
Effendi K. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2013
big clean room with fast internet

nice bed, big room and clean
8
their staff is very helpfull even my booking via agoda not appear in their system, they let me check in while waiting my booking via agoda is confirm next day.
Pei F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel perfect location

Perfect location
8.3
right location, right choice right place, but agoda never reserve the room for me until i had to call upon my check in then they aware about it. agoda service got to improve on this...
Shopping Tip: across the luo hu wholesale center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Hotel ShenzhenAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - BuffetAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Recreational FacilitiesAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - BuffetAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - SpaAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorAmbassador Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A04