Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Chee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Customer service need to improve
The room is big, suitable for family
Customer service skills need to improve, too slow, and shortage of man power.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Riyaz T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel but bad service
Nice room,
Room was nice. Service was not good at all. Dirty utensils (Frying pan had a dead insect on it. Knife was rusty.) Bad attitude from some staff. But I must also state that certain staff were helpful and kind. Much improvement needed.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

NUR M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
My Comment
Awesome, Comfort and Value for money
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Li Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good for couple vacation!!
Cleanliness, Comfortable, Big!!
The room is very big with kitchen, bathroom, small living room and bedroom. Two TV sets as well! Nearby there is also a restaurant and bar! But not near to train station. Have to take taxi to train station whenever going out. Very good stay overall!
Reviewed August 27, 2015

TIMOTHY T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Reasonable Price for Appartment Style Suit in KLCC
The value for money, The Cleanliness, and the Spacious environment
Very Good, clean, and spacious. Value for money for KLCC area
Reviewed August 27, 2015

AL M. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Ambassador row suite is a nice hotel
The rooms are comfortable, the swimming pool is nice and the location is also good.
My stay was nice, my family enjoyed and the kids enjoyed at swimming in the swimming pool.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Yeng L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
so so only
have kitchenette jacuzzi
The reception staff is not friendly...request for kitchen utensil two times for cooking...but the staff only give me plate...fork and knife...no choice had to use the kitchen utensil left from room beside...
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Ahmad S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great room
Room.Location.Spacious
The rooms to me was nice. Looks a bit old but overall it was comfortable & clean. Staff however was a bit slow in attending your needs. Other than that. Eveything was fine.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Balaji M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice location and good rooms
We checked in for 3 days (w/o breakfast). It was a very nice spacious room with kitchen and a drawing room. Centrally located and easy access to the city attractions.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Septieni T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
The hotel is alright not bad just nice
The room, the food and the cleaness
Overall is alrighr, the room was nice and its clean as well but the internet its a bit slow
Reviewed August 26, 2015