Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3853 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3853)
Sort by:
Sredaran S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
It was excelent and i would prefer to stay again,

Setting of the room and the lighting
5.7
Perfect no words to discribe it, but if i would discribe it. Firstly i love the enviroment of the place its so cozzy and lovely Secondly is the setting of the room and the lighting, really makes me feel like in my own house. Thirdly its fast and the staff was all well trained. Im just loving it
Samir A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2013
very good

friendly sttaf
9.3
i think this hotel very good to stay there and i recommend any body come to kualalampor book in this hotel.
Ivie L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Convenient, Comfortable & Happy

Comfortable room, Fast check in, Service Good
8.7
Very comfortable and convenient stay in Ambassador Row. Internet is fast and easy to access. Staff is friendly and helpful to arrange any transport to airport or your destination. Local restaurant is near by to the Ambassador Row as well. Shopping Center is near by and easy to reach without any own transportation.
Kar H. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
My stay was pleasant

the staff attentiveness and friendly.
7.7
i was not given the room i request. but i am impress with the staff who tried very hard to offer me another option. his effort was deeply appreciated. the housekeeping and room service staff were all very prompt and sincere in making our stay most comfortable. overall the service is good. the only imperfection is the hotel a little run down.especially the bath tub was not in good shape and badly stain. they were under renovation i hope my next stay with them we will get newer room .
Saowalak D. Families with young children Thailand, October 7, 2013
Comfortable and reasonable stay

Big rooms, fully furnished apartment
6.7
The room was big , it has two bedrooms inside, one master bedroom which has double bed and one room with single bed. It has living room, dining table and fully equipped kitchen. Just the lack of washing machine would makes an apartment complete. We as a family with young children could accommodate in the room comfortably.
Sharita S. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
The rooms are spacious but furnitures are worn out

easy accessibility
5.7
Nothing impressive. Furnitures and carpets needs upgrading. More front desk staff for faster service.
Kar H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Attentive n committed staff. Initiative of staff is impressive.
7.7
Pleasant n comfortable. Only the bath tub is a little worn out n stain . Not a shopping location but near town.
Edward W. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
place that i need. large room. but old rooms.

big room, good price, good location
5.3
Generally Ok. But during check in counter staff not very friendly. Room service ok. For this price there is living room and also kitchen, I am satisfied. Just room conditions should be revamped.
Jia T. Families with older children China, October 3, 2013
Super

Friendly staff, large room, fast and free wifi
9.3
Great! Big rooms, well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, fast and free wifi, friendly staff, a centrally-located hotel.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
trevelling and fun

large room, nice pool and quite area.. close to shopping area..
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4F03