Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4071 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4071)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 15, 2015
Nice Hotel, but Check-in takes too long.

Nice Clean Hotel; Good Location, but Check-in Takes Too Long.
8
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
everything was awesome, reception service was slow

room, food, location
9
Report this review
Annie T. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
value for money

value for money. location. spaces room
5.7
Not really a pleasant stay. Dirty bathtub n bathroom. Slow reception(when check in & out). Lousy bed. Smelly carpet. Dirty kitchen & rusted kettle. Love the spaces room.
Report this review
Neela A. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Nice Stay

Spacious Room / Cleanliness / Good for travellers with family
7
All is good about this hotel except for the location. You need a cab to the malls and the route will have heavy traffice. We were stuck in traffic on our way back from KLCC to hotel for a good 45 mins. Otherwise it should only take 10 mins to KLCC.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Very slow front desk

Can cook in the room, quick to send cooking utensils, rooms are big and spacious
5
I arrived early at 12.30pm,the front desk staff allowed me to check in first but I came back at 3.15pm to see 10-15 people sitting around waiting at the front desk.When I finally get to the counter,the staff told me housekeeping was still NOT DONE.After 3 hours?Another man was shouting at the front desk staff saying that he was there waiting since 12 and now its 3 and they still can't give him a room. I totally feel the same. And he kept asking for an explanation, and the guy just kept quiet and said "stop shouting at me" but no explanation.I don't see the manager on duty. Staffs just walking around talking and whispering to each other at the front desk, very unprofessional. Finally get my room key at 3.45pm. The room is spacious but the bath tub has cracked and had holes in it with brown stains in the hole. Bed and hall was clean.For cooking utensils, you can call them and their staff will deliver the items to your room. This service was surprisingly quick. The guy came after 10 mins to deliver the utensils. Heater doesn't work properly. It is hot and after a while,cold water comes out instead. Next day,breakfast was just OK. Very little choices.I went down at 12, there was a LONG queue at the counter. There's at least 5 guests on each line (there were 2 lines).The staff manning my line was showing attitude and face.I stood in line for 30 minutes for 3 people in front of me. She won't process your check-out right away. She made me wait another 3 minutes typing away on her computer,not looking at me or taking my key card and no explanation. Making me think if its intentional. Then finally she takes my key card and I leave thinking I'll never ever come back to this place.Overall,this place has unqualified staff at the front desk who do not know how to handle customers/guests and housekeeping is slow. Only stay here if you really want to cook and of course, if you have lots and lots of patience. You'll definitely be needing it.
Report this review
Nizamurni M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Feel at home vacantion

Spacious room, pool, food
8.7
Everything is great, value for money
Report this review
Swagata K. Families with older children India, June 13, 2015
Highly Recommended

The hotel is not in the busy city centre amd not much away as well. This place is perfect for short/long stay. The rooms are amazing. Very spacious and desinged apartment style with good service.
7.3
My stay was amazing. This is my second time stay in thai hotel and would like to stay there when i visit again. However there is one thing for which I had to talk to the manager. The rooms was not ready even after 2 hours from the check in time.
Report this review
Ashley G. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
Short stop over KL

Location was great value for money and rooms were very good
9
To short but very relaxing would love to stay again next time
Report this review
Ang K. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Spacious

Spacious, comfortable, location
8
Great stay!
Report this review
Irene P. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2015
Good value

Excellent staff. comfortable. Well located
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08