Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 5062 reviews

4269 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5062)
Sort by:
Zulkifli A. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
my room is very big..good for couple.

first lication is very easy to fine..2,the best view if you get hight flow.
9
Report this review
Charles B. Families with young children India, April 18, 2015
very Nice suite

Suite, staff, cleanliness
8.7
We stayed thier for just 2 nights. but, tat was really a nice suite and very clean as well. i would say, each and every penny is worth it. Its really a nice suite and my family enjoyed. i would recommend to my friends for sure. Breakfast menu could have been better. Choice of food was very less. they should improve on that. but, truely the best one closer to the city.
Report this review
Siti A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Awesome 1st stay in this hotel

Room. Staffs. Food
9
Room was so stunning. I booked for family room they were happy to stay unfortunately only 1 night
Report this review
Marvin L. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
Our Ambassador Experience

hospitable, accommodating, considerate
8.7
Splendid! Me and my family is considering to stay again in Ambassador should we travel back to Malaysia. Maybe next time we should try their restaurant.
Report this review
Wan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Not a good choice

Only ;ocation is good
5.3
The hotel is rather run down and furniture appeared very dingy. The sliding door in the bathroom is broken and not even fixed up and yet the hotel assigned it to the guest without checking the condition of the room. Depleted of the most basic amenities such as slippers and bathrobe, towel was provided only one piece for a 2-bedroom suite, did they actually expect a few of us to share a piece of towel? Everything seem to appear very old and there were blotches of dirty stains on the floor in the bathroom, the balcony was also appeared dusty. Not an ideal choice if you look for something decent and comfy to stay in.
Report this review
Sunmyung H. Families with young children South Korea, April 18, 2015
Overall satisfied but some issues

Friendly staff
7.3
Shocked with big cockroach inside the room and strange white things in a bottled water from the hotel
Report this review
Ibrahim H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Nearby attraction in City Centre

great location, great service apartment wt good deal
9
It is a perfect hotel option in KL to be considered. Peaceful and relax environment and the staffs was very helpful and dedicated. Nothing much to say as it met my expectation..!!
Report this review
Prem A. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2015
No maintenance regime

There were potential plus points like the pool and location.
4.7
Serious lack of maintenance regime. Chipped bathtubs, no carpet underlay, hazardous exposed wires in children's room and water damaged ceiling. The staff admitted the rooms were in serious need of attention but admitted that there was nothing they could do. Until the rooms are tended to, we are unable to recommend this establishment to anyone.
Report this review
Cheu C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2015
overall OK

clean, big room and value for money
7.3
Report this review
Essha M. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2015
GREAT for ALL

best location, easy transportation, helpfull staff
9.7
from Agoda
Report this review
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 4269 reviews Next page
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - DrivewayAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Logo


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04