Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4719 reviews

3956 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4719)
Sort by:
Lyanis S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Pleasant stay

Spacious, clean room & value for money
9
Report this review
Zulkifli A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Awesome

Comfortable, Clean, Nice worker
9.7
I have booked one single room, however, there are no left single room when i'm was check in. Then, they were upgrade my room to double room. Amazing, the room was big for us with kitchen. The toilet is clean and nice. Will recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2015
lousy location
4
booked from web, drove by, didn;t even go in, just wasted the money..
Report this review
Sim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Old hotel

Old hotel without maintenance
6
Near Gleneagles hospital
Report this review
Dahlia I. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2015
Value for money stay

Friendliness of staff, location and size of suite
9.3
I was taken aback by how huge the service apartment is, as it is only my husband and myself staying at the suite! Laundry was returned within the day, rooms were spick and span and we even extended our stay to another night making it 3 nights 4 days in total! Would definitely come back again with a bigger group! Already missing the place, feels like home:))
Report this review
Syed M. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2015
feedback

comfort, price and facilities
8.7
Was very good. Value for money. Food was good too. There could have been more varieties for breakfast buffet. On the whole though, it was a very enjoyable stay for us
Report this review
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2015
48 hours in KL

Clean, polite and very helpful staff, close to KLCC.Ve
9.3
Very relaxing.
Report this review
Quek M. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Design of room is good for me

Design, clean & value
7
The swimming pool is too dirty can't swim and traffic so jam
Report this review
Richard A. Couples Australia, October 7, 2015
OK

Room, views, walking distance to Ampang Park Rapid train
5
OK stay, OK room but long distance from Golden Triangle. I would recommend checking out hotels closer to KL Tower. Hotel seemed to cater for long term stays and business people, staff need to liven up nothing worse than arriving at a hotel and concierge wouldn't even greet you (they could speak English and I even greeted in Malay), long long wait for check in until 3:00 p.m. and room was bit smelly. Glad I only had one night here as it has funny energy about it and a lack lustre & "I don't care attitude from concierge" I would expect more for a 4 star hotel? I don't think anyone would be bothered by my comments as the turn over of guests at hotel seemed quite high, upon check in one gentleman was cancelling reservation as he was still waiting for room (not happy) choose somewhere else if you get the choice, I wont be back.
Report this review
Bahari L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2015
hotel room

room, clean,
8.7
hotel is good one thing that your hotel not follow our request is about the room. we are request large bed (king) but hotel provide us with 2 single bed room. we are couple, so this is not good for customer need
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 3956 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07