Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5318 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Hing T.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Family holiday
Happy family day

Yu T.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Great Hotel
Room is big, Able to cook inside the room, have a 24hours pub
It was a great stay and I like to intro to all the people I know. Hotel is good, however its very jam if you drive out from hotel. Shopping mall, noting much to shop as its too expensive compare to malaka shopping.

Faridah S.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Dissappointed stay
None for this stay
This patticular stay very dissappointing. The masterbedroom aircon, lights, bathroom lights out of outdoor. The hotel really needs to improve on the breakfast buffet. The food taste horrible.. The egg station cooks, not taking the order properly and the egg I am ordering is bit cook oroperly. I will give the hotel another chance though since I am sure they will improve after receiving this feedback.

Zurina L.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
OK FOR SHORT VACATION IN CITY AREA
BIG ROOM/APPT, COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT & FRIENDLY STAFF
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENS WHO LOOKING FOR HOTEL/PLACE STAYING IN A GROUP SINCE THERE IS VARIETY OF ROOM/SUITE CHOICES WITH REASONABLE COST BUT UNFORTUNATELY NO CHILDREN POOL FOR FAMILY WITH SMALL CHILDREN. OVERALL 3 STARS OUT OF 5:-)

OTHMAN H.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Spacious Room
Room Clean, Spacious, but the breakfast very simple (western style). The downside is the water quality of the pool very smelly.

GANESAN A.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Good place to bring family as you can spend time t
Fun
Good and happy

MOHAMMAD H.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT

Sofyan A.
Saudi Arabia
March 21, 2016
very wide room but old hotel
very wide room but old hotel

Badahul B.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Good Location
Near City and easy going.
So good and peaceful

uma M.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
1 bedroom suite.. nice n cozy.
The hotel cozy and peace... manager is very humble and help full..
The manager was very good.. but the counter staff are super damn slow! We waited almost 1.30 hr for just to chk in to the hotel! When I book I did wrote my remarks that I need queen or king bed! Thy give single bed end of the day and claims that for 1 bedroom suite we only hv single bed! So what is the point that I waste my time to ask for requesting!!! After I check in,, the suite are not that clean,, and also smelly! Scenes I m late for my meeting.. I decide to take my late lunch in the hotel. . I call room service n ordered my food! More than 1 hour my food not yet arrive to my door! I called again n ask them,, told me that 10 more minutes the food will be send.. more than 10 mints rdy.. a girls send my food.. she only give me my food no fog n spoon! How do I eat my food???? Than I called again n ask them to send,, take another 20 mints than the food became cool as well! Food not 4 star level as well but the price is 5 star level as well.. when I left for my meeting I did call the room service again n the counter to clean my room.. after my meeting I back late nigth.. the room the same! The smell became more worse! I called again to counter n ask them y nvr clean room.. the staff told me that we don't hv late nigth service! I told them when I called u'll ist about 8+++.. than he said. Sorry.. I when to sleep! At about 3am in the morning the room aircorn is gone!!! I chk here n there nothing can done! At 4am I called the counter n I from themy my room aircorn is gone it's very hot!! I can't sleep,, can pls do something! He told me that he will send maintenance! I waited until 7am no on came! I give up I go to living room n sleep! Abt 10 am I decided to counter the maintenance knock my door! Thanks chk here n there n repair the aircorn it's take about 15 mints! He told me that the power supply switch Is gone! Than I go down for my breakfast I saw the manager... told him everything n he said he will came to me.. go breakfast worse! No much. also no 4 star level!