Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4060 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4060)
Sort by:
Arbaiyah Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Friendly staff and good breakfast

Friendly staff, good breakfast and confortable room
10
My stay was good. Staff was really helpful and friendly and the breakfast are good.
Hong N. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Four Days of Space!

Large rooms, good facilities and location!
9
Excellent!
Dinalita A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
value for money for 2 bedroom deluxe

suites apartment suitable for family with kids
5.7
Got the room on promotion. Slow check in service. We have to wait more than 40 minutes and no proper queuing
Surendaran C. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Overated for for it's status.

The bed was comfortable. That's it
5.3
I booked this accomodation as I wanted to get away with my friends and have a dine and drink session in the hotel. When I arrived here for check-in, I was greeted with a staff that had a hard time smiling. After getting the room, I checked in and found that there was a stove, but there was no plates or other amenities to eat or cook. The rooms were clean and the bed was indeed comfortable. My package came with free breakfast as well. At the breakfast place, I was soo turned off by the failure in preparing the most simple thing, bread and croissant. Their bread was hard and the croissant was awful. The other meals was not tasteful as well. Checking out, the staffs were very unethical and rude. When I checked in I placed a deposit of RM100 in a single bill. When I asked for my refund, they gave me in a 10 bills of 10s. I told that I wanted it in the same manner I gave. Her colleague refused to give and there were having the discussion infront of me. Which was totally unprofessional. In conclusion, the rooms can be great but if service is going to be this horrendous, I think it's better to stay somewhere else.
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Value of money

Cleanliness, quiet, n very good facilities in room
9
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Value for money, Good location, Not friendly staff

Clean room, big room, comfort.
8
The hotel doesn't really have a reception and the staff at the Guest service handling the check-in is not friendly. The room is very big and comfortable; but don't expect any good view from the room. Our duta room came with a family area and complete cooking amenities. The breakfast is simple and the food is just average.
Daniel T. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Awesome

Service. Food. Room.
10
Amazing rooms. Really friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
Kannan K. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Customer service is so bad.

Rooms are nice
4.7
Bad customer service, called in a day earlier for early check in and confirmed I can check in early. When arrive there they made me to wait till 11:45 to check in or ask me to upgrade and pay extra. I was there since 9 a.m. Is this how they make extra money by giving a discounted rate earlier ? The front desk workers keep on promising different different time for me to come such a bad experience there. Won't suggest to others for sure.
Abdelkrim A. Families with young children France, February 6, 2015
excellent value for money

breakfast. location. room size
7.7
Very spacious two bedroom appartment with comfortable facilities. Small but convenient swimming pool.
Zhi G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Price OK and Room OK

Room, Staff , Value for Money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06