or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3719 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3719)
Sort by:
Abdul M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Average hotel

no comment
6
Normal
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
not worth for this rates

centrally located
5.7
the front office staff was serving us without any smiling face. When we get into the room, we was very upset as we saw from the hotel preview is such amazing, but for us, there is NO. We enter the room and there are some smell and the room and furniture are so old. As I'm a pregnant and when I was stand inside the bathtub, after some water flow, the bathtub was so slippery with the soap which are not cleaning properly. The shower was also spoilt and the water was like a water fountain in the bathroom. With the paying value, the hotel was not worth it. We will not staying in this hotel again.
Rachel T. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
comfortable cosy room

fast check in check out, clean and friendly staffs
7.7
even a bit old furniture but clean and cosy.
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
A great elegant stay

Luxurious, elegance and rich
8.3
Truly remarkable, but I do hate the bath tub, very old and not in its best condition. That's all, other than that were just superb!
Khairul S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
A non congested residences. Equiped with groceries

The staffs. Shuttle services and conceirge.
6.7
Simple relax, good traffic View, near good ghaib etc.
Ravindran P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
I couldn't be happier!

Room comfort & location
8.7
I loved this place! A real value for money serviced suites. The room we selected was not ready so we were given a complimentary upgrade to a newly renovated unit. The unit was beautiful. It was a shame that we only stayed one night. Would have loved to stay longer.
Suraya H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Best suites ever!

Big room complete with washing machine, microwave, big fridge and induction cooker with a very reasonable price It is also located next to the best grocery ever Everything was clean
9
I feel in love with the suites but the parking is a bit scary
Suraya H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
I found love

Big and spacious room The awesome kitchen Clean
9
Awesome, i love the place. The only thing need to be improve is the parking area. It is a bit scary
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice and comfort Hotel

big room, very clean and nice hotel
10
i like this hotel like in the home...
Nirmalendran T. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 21, 2014
Very Nice Hotel with good customer service

Good Customer Service, Nice Room, Clean
9.3
Very Good Experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03