Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4728 reviews

3962 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4728)
Sort by:
Anisah A. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
It is far from city and heavy traffic for cars.

Room is spacious and worth staying. Staff is courteous n friendly.
8.3
Worth staying and comfortable. But kitchen utensils is old n not clean. A small kids pool n unrestricted playgound is needed. Food Buffet choices are limited. Check in a bit slow maybe due weekends but can improve more. Anyway i will come back again if in a large group. Thanks n regards.
Report this review
Kien W. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Nice suite

Value for money. Suites nicely renovated. Good size.
8.7
Only stay for one night. But the suites are nicely renovated and most home necessities are provided.
Report this review
Nafitha S. Groups Jordan, June 6, 2015
Good location . Comfortable and clean

The Size of the room, the decorationsc in the room. It,s location
8.7
it was comfortable.. i will advice my friends to take it in their trips
Report this review
Kam Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Big room

Big room, ample parking space, location
6
The room consider big but is old. Bed room spacing is small. Car park spacing is small. There is still distance from KLCC.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Great location, spacious

Location near centre, spacious & good price
7.7
Report this review
Chua K. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2015
Nice place to stay.

Clean,nice staff,great room space
7
Great except location a bit far from KLCC. Took about 40 min to walk if there are jam near KLCC.
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Value for money

Room, service, internet
10
Such a good place to stay for short or long term.
Report this review
Shuaijah S. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2015
poor service from the duty manager
5.3
Read review from here, I thought my stay there was going to be great but I was wrong. Firstly, when I reached there, there was 2 customers which was already being attended by the staffs. There this one staff which I found out he is the duty manager was standing behind another duty manager. He saw me but he choose to ignore me. Well, I waited and then there is a caucasian guy after me, he straight away greeted him. I was pissed the fact that he choose the customer behind me instead of approaching me as I have waited very long to be served! Eventually, the other duty manager told him to serve me. All I can he is rude, he didn't get back at me to take back the form. I have too look for him. Worst, I was even finish talking he walked off!! I waited for one bloody room for almost an hour. I am not coming back there with such service given. And him, I am surprise that you are a Duty Manager when are actually rude to your customer and you choose customer which gave me the impression of double standard. Your staffs customer service is way better than you. I am afraid that the Duty manager post is suitable for him. Learn from your staff!!! Worst customer service ever from a duty manager!!!
Report this review
Sophia A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Bathtub slippery. My daughter fell n hit her knees

The dining area n tv area, complete with vcd player. Nice n cozy for relaxing. Microwave makes it easy to heat up any good we bought.
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. But something need to be done with the bathtub. It was really slippery and my daughter fell while using it. It could leas to a serious injuries and very dangerous. Basement parking was very quiet and creepy too.
Report this review
Samantha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Disappointing service

Comfortable bed
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 3962 reviews Next page
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05