Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 5061 reviews

4268 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5061)
Sort by:
Wong B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2015
Very comfortable place to stay

friendly staffs, easily located, comfortable facilities
9
We always go back to this hotel for our family vacation whenever we visit KL. A very good place for family with young children, they even have a play room for kids. Love it!
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2015
Good location

Nice deco, speedy wifi, lot of eateries nearby
6.7
Free upgrade to new renovated Duta Suite which is spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't that great. Short drive to KLCC. Lot of eateries
Report this review
Riati M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Lanson Place

Excellent rooms, nice decor and good location
9
Your check-in and out was very slow as only one person is manning the counter, other than that everthing was good.
Report this review
Raymond O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2015
Location

Location
5.3
Only location.. Nothing else
Report this review
Govindhan A. Families with young children India, September 9, 2015
Feedback

Location, Room Space,car parking
5.7
Enjoyable.. But breakfast is horrible ..need to improve
Report this review
Rosli C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Nice clean room. Great location.

Nice clean room. Great location.
8
Nice clean room. Great location. My first stay there. We were upgraded to a double room. The room was clean, spacious and very nice. My only complaint was - the swimming pool location is a put off! Will I come back? May be!
Report this review
Kamil A. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Breakfast.

Location, rooms and the staffs.
8.3
Very relaxing and comfortable.
Report this review
Atiqah A. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2015
NIce Hotel to stay

the room
7.7
Report this review
Beggy L. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Dissapointed

Service bad, no view, hotel facilities not complete
4
Service bad! Even I ask for helping but they have so many excuse and reject me. I was so regret choose this hotel for celebrate my boyfriend's birthday, no more next time.
Report this review
Leanne C. Groups Australia, September 6, 2015
from oz

staff, suite size, location
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 4268 reviews Next page
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - DrivewayAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Logo


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03