Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4982 reviews

4193 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4982)
Sort by:
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
nice swiming pool and facilities

nice . good hotel
8
good hotel ...
Report this review
Felda M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Pleasant hotel

The location, comfortable, value for money
7
My stay was a pleasant one except for the breakfast which I think could have been much better if thay have more choices. There weren't really many choices & the taste for most dishes was really bland.
Report this review
Maximilius W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Needs improvement

Location, Location, Location
6
The check in counter took too long to process a check in or a check out. There were only 2 staff at a time and even that it was very disarray as they had no system of who came first. The room was not up to par. I was staying in room 315 and took a nap on the sofa one evening. The very next day my body was covered in bed bugs bite. I am certain its not the bed because my wife only slept on the bed and didnt have a single itch. Apart from that, the pantry lack of basic needs such as plates, cutleries, or even a glass. The only plus side is strategic hotel location.
Report this review
Pedro B. Business travelers Spain, June 11, 2015
Sucessful, rewarding, happy

Location, rooms, belldesk
8.3
We stay at this Hotel on every trip to Kuala Lumpur. The situation is perfect for our business needs and the rooms are ideal for small meetings and private discussions with clients. We shall be coming to this hotel also in the future.
Report this review
Mustaffa N. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
The Hotel

The room clean and big, not so expensive.
8
So well.
Report this review
Yu P. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2015
big room but out of the way

Big rooms, clean
6.3
10 minutes taxi ride to klcc. Out of way for the major attractions. Hotel reception staff is slow. Do take note of security deposit in cash. However, rooms are big and clean.
Report this review
Hairulzahri S. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Great rooms

Clean/Big/Newly renovated rooms
9.7
The room was simply fantastic for the leice we got! We took the Deluxe Duta 2-Bdroom. It comes with a King Bed in one room and another Single bed in the kther room.Both with individual toilets. U should take the premier room if u need a twin bed for the second room.
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2015
Nice hotel, good staff performance

Clean, helpful staff and value for money
7
It was a nice stay at this hotel, the staff is very nice, the room (apartment) is very large, and the location is not so bad, breakfast was OK, but the furniture is old, this is the only thing I don't like.
Report this review
Ernie S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2015
The breakfast is the same for 8 years. ...

spacious, car park & kitchen
6.3
All good except breakfast, it has been the same for 8 yrs. . This is my 4th times there within 8 years and I will not be back again as I know the breakfast Buffet spread will not change.. Each visit we will stay for 3-4 nights.. imagine. .. The service staff is no longer as friendly as before. .
Report this review
Beng H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Poor

Poor
6
Poor
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 4193 reviews Next page
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - DrivewayAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Logo


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01