Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4728 reviews

3962 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4728)
Sort by:
Olivia C. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Service can be better

Renovated rooms were much better, big and spacious n clean
5.3
This is my 2nd time back at ambassador row, was given the old 2 bedroom, I asked to switch to the renovated rooms, and was given. However, I asked for a baby cot, which I waited for more than an hour, called them 3-4x , and during the 3rd call they staff was shocked that it's not delivered, and called me back another time to tell me it's not available anymore. My friend whom I recommended them to stay with me, also 2 bedroom, had the old room, asked for the renovated, they are not willing to switch for her, and she asked for a hair dryer for 3x, and later tell her that they do not provide hair dryer.. The funny thing is why don't they say during the 1st call ? Other than that the rooms are big and spacious
Report this review
Shamsuddin A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
ONLY THE ROOM

Room , location and view
6.3
Room was so clean.. nice view and comfort. Need to improved staff performance.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
holiday with family

big spacious room, cleanliness and good tv programs
7
Report this review
Ferry M. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Old Charming Hotel with Apartment Layout

Location near to KLCC, Home layout, Plenty of Carpark
7.3
I stayed here more than 12years ago, and i thought, i would like to re-live those memory again, thus i booked this hotel. The check-in process was a bit slow, there were only 2 staff, and 1 manager, and when i came it was a long queue. I had to wait for about 20-30 mins just go check-in. The wifi provided only works in the lobby, it doesn't work in the room. When i entered the deluxe (2+1) room, the layout is "homy", it was good feeling. It has small kitchen in the middle for small food preparation, but no cooking was allowed. However it is then spoiled due to few things: Air con in the living room was not working, it suddenly stops. I called the receptionist, but nobody came. The second bedroom has small attached shower, which is practically almost not useable as it was too small for even a teenager. The alarm keeps on ringing with no proper clock. The bed is as hard as rock, i have backache and shoulder ache in the morning due to the fact that i am a side sleeper. The location though is very good, as it is next to KLCC, it has nearby grocery place, western restaurant, etc. When exiting carpark, bedroom key can be used to get out of the carpark. There is self-service laundry place at level 3. The swimming pool is quite small near lobby area. There is a mini mart at ground floor with good supply of foods, tidbits, and so on. All in all, it was a good stay, but i think they can perform better maintenance on all the equipments, especially improve the comfort level of the bed.
Report this review
Ahmed M. Couples Maldives, March 17, 2015
An average experience

The location is good. The common areas look good too. Friendly staff
6.3
it was an okay experience. the condition of the toilet was not so good. and the kitchen could have been better.
Report this review
Anas M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Short Stay

Large rooms, WIFI, location
8
Good. Breakfast could be better.
Report this review
Hamidin M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Car Park area not Confortable

Living Hall for the Deluxe double room was good Space.
5
Good For a Family..but the serounding area there has no Malay Food for Dinner..Only Western Food at Victoria Station which is not suitable for Malaysia for every day..And it is Very Expensive..Not suitable place for family Vacation.
Report this review
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Great Hotel Good Location

near thai embassy, nice rooms, good staff
7.7
Near the Thai Embassy. Nice rooms, good staff.
Report this review
Wei Q. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Staff mistakenly changed my room !

Location,Hygiene,
7.3
Booked for duta suite room but was given a normal suite room. Not sure the reason but this is something they have to review.
Report this review
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable

Good location, clean & pleasantly
8.3
Good location, clean & pleasantly
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 3962 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06