or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3289 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3289)
Sort by:
Maziahtul A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great place for vacation

Nice apartment for family
9
The room is cozy and comfortable. My kid loves it very much. Apart from the long-wait for checking in process, the facilities are good.
Nanjun H. Couples China, December 20, 2012
lovely place with nice staff

Good service
8.7
The hotel's location is not really that good I recommend future travelers to live in hotels that are closer to KLCC. The good point is that the staff is very nice and you can really cook your own meal inside the room and buy your materials from a super market just 2-min-walk distant from the hotel.
Sin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel Big spacious rooms

The rooms are very spacious good value for a serviced apartment
7.7
This location is very jam and hard to get anywhere. Taxis dont use the meter and charge whatever they like
Aulia H. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Huge room, convinience bedroom with good price

Kitchen inside
7
overall that was great hotel i've stayed. with huge room for me and my husband and( with my 5 years old boy ). nice kitchen,comfort fabric for bed sheet. but,,,i've got bit disapointed,,because i ordered early that i'm asking in the high floor so i could see good view ( petronas tower ). but they when i was check in they did'nt give me with unreasonable answer. they gave 3rd floor with no good view
Kenneth T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
The room was great and big

Clean and nice
7.7
The room was great but the service there is not as good as what I expected. We ask for an exchange of our hotel towel it took about 30 mins to reach my room, sometime the tend to forget our request and we have to go down to the reception to ask for it. I hope that the would take this into consideration so that other guest may not have the same "bad" experience. Overall, the hotel is great!!
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
nice apartment

great location
6
the price rate was good but it would be better if they include breakfast.
Ezen W. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good service with nice room

The room is big,spacious and cleaj
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at Lanson with my friends. Big and spacious. The room is clean too.
Noor H. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Comfy rooms

Indoor kids playground
7.7
We had comfy rooms. There was an indoor childrens playroom. And you can do your own laundry. someone has to man that laundry room though cause laundry was left in the machines and we had to wait til they cleared it for our turn. pool was only meant for adults but we brought buoys for the kids so its ok. Need a car cause eating places not nearby. Need taxi to most places.
Julia F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Good Location & Spacious suite
6.3
Overall, it's worth to stay with the pricing that offer at Agoda. Especially that's a spacious suite. However we were very disappoint with the check in counter services. We supposed can check in at 3pm (as hotel standard) They kept us waiting at lobby more than 40 mins just because of the housekeeping yet to finish. The bath tub also very ages & toiletries not complete (shower cap is not provided). Also, a very small swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Shopping Malls are around that area.
Jian W. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
They do not care about your requestion.

Room big and clean, service no standard
6
Room clean and big, carpark free. 10 mins driving to downtown. ariving at 1.45pm, informed room not ready yet, need to wait 1+ hour. 8pm ariving room again, no extra bed as requested, only one bath towel and no tooth brush and paste, waiting 20mins to get after calling oper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06