or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3303 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3303)
Sort by:
Siti M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2012
Great Location at Guangzhou East Railway Station

Location at Guangzhou East Railway Station
5.3
The room very smelly. One door used for either the toilet or shower area, which means, if door is use for toilet, the shower is left open, vice versa for the shower place. No privacy, Cheap design! The shower area is covered by curtain, behind the wardrobe. the carpet looks like it's not been clean for ages. the only good thing about the hotel is the location within the terminal at Guangzhou East Railway Station.
Siti M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2012
comfortable

privacy, secluded swimming pool,car park
6
Chee A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
nice staying and nearby shopping area

big, clean, comfort
7.7
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Centrally located;Large Comfortable room

clean, centrally located, value for money
8
Siti M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2012
comfortable

kitchenette, car park,restaurants around the hotel
6
Ai H. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Comfortable feel like home and service a smile !

Nice lobby enviroment
6.7
Only short stay a night , but really feel like at home . There are spacious room space , espcially if you older child. However the furniture and toilet are quite old . The bathtub stained . TV channel limited , and reception was poor as the evening was rainning .
Jayseelan G. Families with young children South Africa, December 10, 2012
decent hotel, very good service

very good service from all staff.
7
rooms are comfortable but needs an upgrade. hotel is not within easy walking distance to major kl attractions, so free shuttle should operate more frequently. wifi very slow.
Teresra C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
A Home away from home

Cozy Hotel
8
Not much to do in this hotel but the cozy atmosphere of the hotel makes you feel so at home.
Misty J. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Great size room but very outdated furnishings

Large size rooms
4.7
Upon arrival I had realised just how far out from the action of the city we were staying which was a disappointment. The hotels lobby is very nice and open and looks very up market. Once we arrived into our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment we were quiet disappointed with how out dated this hotel was, the room had a funny smell to it of being closed up for so long and musty smell. We could not go onto the balcony as the doors were locked and didnt really want to once we had seen how dirty the balcony was anyway. The smaller bathroom was unusable as the shower screen was all broken and could not be closed along with trying to take a shower with water spraying every which direction but on yourself. In the main bathroom the bath tub was terrible, it was stained and had very dodgy touch ups all over it, not a bath that I would actually want to lay in what so ever. With in the 2nd day of staying at this hotel the wifi stopped working in our room only for some reason, we had called for staff member to come up and try to fix it, the staff member left our room and said he would get there I.T person to come up and fix it, we never had any staff member come back to our room to fix it. One bonus was that there was a small supermarket just around the corner approx 3 mins walk away.
Zhang M. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

There is Sports channel there that broadcast EPL
7.3
Not friendly service. Upon checkout, we requested the hotel staff to help to bring down our luggage, but we waited for 20 minutes and no one come. We have to bring the lugguages down ourselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08