or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3442 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3442)
Sort by:
Hiu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
never go again

pretty architectural
5.3
outdated hair dryer which only seen in museum. it was broken in the midnight(1ish am) and reported to the reception. the reply was the housekeeping was closed and there is nth they can do about it. asking for a hair dryer and they said they dont have a single portable hair dryer in the hotel!! could not believe this for a 4 stars hotel @@ and it took half hour to settle it by... they brought a portable hair dryer to my room.meanwhile, i had to call back and urge for a dew times. poor service . and the other day, the bath room ceiling dipped water at night. very werid.
James E. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2013
Very Nice hotel with friendly staff

Rooms were spacious and the kitchen was great for us.
8.3
Our family enjoyed our stay at the Ambassador. Our two young children loved the playroom and the pool. My wife and I also enjoyed the workout facility and the convenience of a little shop in the hotel that carried some items such as snacks and hygiene products. There was a great grocery close by and a couple nice restaurants. The only downside was that the location of the hotel was not as central as some others, but then again all the others seemed to be quite a bit more expensive in comparison. That being said, we could easily hop on the bus to make our way down to KLCC and other hot spots.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Cafe Flora, which is close by the hotel.
Ganesswaran V. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Lovely front office but bad F&B service

kitchen, study room,
5
once again, this hotel is good in all terms. the room was nice it had a study space attached to it with comfy beds and quite a big kitchen. while all seems nice, cosy and comfy, the restaurant sections must go through major attitude and menu revamp. also, i wonder if they do an inventory of their drinks as i was served a coca-cola light that expired four (4) months ago!!! the server who served the drink, sanjoy, should've checked before serving it to me. after pointing out, another server came and replaced the drink and had the cheek to still charge me for it. the captain of the place or whatever he is was nearby and didn't even come forward to address the issue or even apologize for the event. i wonder what really goes on in the kitchen. never again will i visit the restaurant section of the hotel for drinks or food! i'm pretty much happy with the convenience store located near the lobby. besides the unfortunate event of serving expired drinks, everything else was good. one of the duty manager, mr. jamal tried to resolve the issue as fast as he can after i complained to him regarding the drinks. he came up to the room to apologize and offered me a bottle of wine. the surprising thing is the front office duty manager had to resolve and apologize for the issue instead of the captain or f&b manager or whoever is in charge of f&b. if any one of the higher head of lanson kl reading this, don't just read this and then forget all about it. make sure you do your job by checking what happens and what goes around in whichever department you're at. general manager also must take note of the issues that go around. finally, i still love this place and will return again for a stay.
Joseph E. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
nice swimming pool

swimming pool
7
Booked 2 bedroom suites, had a great time and it feels like home. The room is kinda big but a little old. Swimming pool is really nice too. The location is a little far from where i wanted to be. Had to walk 10 mins to get to the train station.
Setyorini W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel but not the location

This hotel is good for relaxing or family
7.3
Great hotel, it's good for family or traveler who just want to relax.
Suen H. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location, lovely living design and services

Good environment. Located at middle of town but yet peaceful environment.
9
I really love the room! Complete kitchen stencils are provided, if you are coffee lover, should bring your own coffee powder coz maker is provided! Big living room size and good design. I was having a party with over 15 guests and yet there is room for activities. Further, flat parking rate @ RM5 is considered cheap at city center. This will be our preference in our next gathering. ;)
Hotel Feature Tip: if you have guest driving to visit you, do remind them to pay paring fees at reception counter.
Gregory M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
A good, friendly hotel

Close to KLCC
8.3
A respectable hotel with good amenities including a separate living area in the hotel room. Friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to KLCC. Good restaurants and bars nearby. Public transport is not a issue.
Ryu H. Families with older children South Korea, January 5, 2013
lovely hotel with smile service

best future of hotel
9.3
feel nice and free to stay but less entertainment to enjoy
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2013
great hotel with good rate

good location
8
like this hotel, with near to KLCC and location in a middle of KL city is value for my money..
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great location but noisy small bedroom

Location
7.3
We arrived at noon time, but the check in time is at 3pm. A bit of disappointment for such a late check in, especially after an early morning flight and driving journey from airport to the hotel. We are given a corner suite(along Jalan Ampang), the small bedroom built with folding door, bad sound proof, and is a real small room. also the noise from outside traffic is very loud, hardly sleep during night time, as the building is located at the traffic light point. Fortunately we only stayed for 2 nights. Overall, location is good, if a double glass window can be installed to reduce the noise from the main road, this will be a perfect place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08