or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Cheuk H. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2012
Great hotel with good breakfast

well living environment
8
great hotel if you travel by car yourself. have parting lot. include great breakfast.
Fauwaz A. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2012
spacious room with nice view

can do own laundry
9.3
spacious room with comfortable bed. clean bed sheets and complete kitchen. however, toiletries are not provided and access to balcony only to those who stays longer.
Eusebio L. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

LOcated with the City
10
The services of the hotel is fine and satisfactory. My stay in the hotel is due to my business transaction as well as for family outing. After I have done my 'business' I joined my kids in enjoying the facioities of the hotel particularly the swimming pool and games. In general me and my family enjoyed our stay in Ambassador Hotel in Kuala Lumpur.
Chee T. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great Location

2 Bedrooms with kitchen facitities.
7.3
The 2 bed rooms apartment are spacious and clean. Free wifi connection at the room. Kitchen are well equipped and functional. Requested for non smoking room during the booking, however was given a smoking room. Repeated requests at the reception during the 4 days /3 nights stay to change to non smoking room but to no avail. Reason given was fully booked for the non smoking room.
Tee C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

9
9
Hotel carry out good service,include fast Internet have given out to all room,room clean.
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Good location

Location is good
7.3
spacious room.the place is quiet and a good retreat after a long day.not to crowded and had a cosy coffee house.easy booking and checking put too. O would tecommend it to my friends
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious
Cherry C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great Location and Convenient

Traffic.
10
The hotel is located at the centre of Kuala Lumpur, public transport is just right outside the main road, and KLCC is about 10-15 mins away bus ride. The only down side is that it is very far from both subang airport and Kuala Lumpur International Airport.
Ahmad O. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Quiet location and lovely welcome

Great welcome
9.7
I like great welcoming – like when I stayed at the Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Larson, and was contacted prior to arrival to plan for my stay in Kuala Lumpur. All of their suggestions were right on, and I was able to dine and shop like a local. I had free access to computers, drinks, and other services that made me feel well cared for (without being intrusive).
Ruzila O. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

strategic location
9.7
Clean & Great Facilities. It is comfortable especially for family.
Edwin L. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Proven and tested apartment

Spacious and comfortable for the family
6.7
Comparing to the last stay we had at Lanson: 1. No available non-smoking room was available, so was allocated the smoking one. 2. Faulty shower hose, leaking ceiling, low water pressure experienced in one of the shower room. 3. Phone line was dead on the 3 day onwards; called for assistance through my cellphone in the nite, but was not attended to and was not informed about the non-availability of support in the nite until I went to the frontdesk to enquire the next day. 4. Wi-Fi kept dropping. However the misgivings, I am still satisfied with the stay. Staff were helpful, and there is no more collection of cash deposit which makes it easy for the guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06