or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Ban H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, good location
8.7
Comfortable, clean, good location. Would return.
Syed M. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Will definitely come again

1. The room is huge and conducive. 2. Suitable for family. 3. Location is great
8.7
The stay was very pleasant. Check-in and check-out process took less that 5 minutes.
Jackson O. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
room is big and clean

food, room, staff
7.7
Lua C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great place

Clean, quiet, atmosphere
8
We book a premier 2 room at this place. We drove to the hotel, the parking was really narrow and gave to be careful. Check in was at 3pm which was rather late and could be earlier The atmosphere was really good Location wise was a bit troublesome but as we drove so it was not an issue Would strongly recommend this place as i feel it is really a nice place to stay. Totally value for money as the room was very big.
Ban H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, good location
8.7
Comfortable, clean, good location
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Complements

the spa staffs are so friendly and i had a really pleasant massage by them... receptionist and all are so friendly too... answers to where to go arpund KL is always provided... even recommendation too
8
The room is spacious... kitchen utensils full set... location wise can improve by relocating nearer to the LRT station...
Pedro B. Business travelers Spain, September 8, 2014
Pleasent Stay

Location, rooms, staff
8.7
The hotel is in the best situation for a traveler wit business at or near the Embassy's in KL. The most important western representations can be reached by foot. In addition in the area there are numerous restaurants to satisfy various type of appetite. Arabic food, Western, Malay are all very well represented. The hotel staff is well trained and very willing to help and or to advice, this adds to the pleasure of staying in a well designed and fitted Suite. I will certainly return to this place when I am busy in central KL.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Spacious, clean, comfortable; Awesome!!!

Big room, Clean and spacious, Good staffs
9.7
It was really good, I love the big hotel; went there with my parents and sisters. I took the Duta Suite; with two bedrooms. The living room was spacious and facilities were great. The room were huge too. The beds were comfortable and nice. The swimming pool was big so I enjoyed swimming with my sisters. The breakfast were a variety and nice. I definitely enjoyed my stay at Ambassador Row hotel and definitely going to come back again to this hotel if I went to KL again.
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good service, good standard

Fast service, friendly staff, great location
9
Great first time experience at Lanson's Place, the kids enjoyed the pools, we the older ones enjoyed the comfort.
Dzulkafli M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Awesome

Location, staff and good food
8.7
Great as usual. Frequent stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08