or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3635 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Rilwan A. Families with young children Maldives, January 2, 2015
VERY NICE PLACE

FOOD, ROOM, ROCATION
9
VERY GOOD
Oh R. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
great location big room but abit dirty

big living room, spacious apt, great location
5.7
the location is good, near to twin tower. the rooms n living are big and spacious. however the room smell of smoke when we get there. the towel is quite dirty with blood stain
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
Mostly Great but

Room size, Value, Breakfast
6.3
The first impression in foyer is very good, staff were good, great pool, is in good location, room size is great,and good value, has everything you need, but, we had two rooms and both bathrooms looked very rundown,stained baths, and tile grout had been painted over badly to cover mold, carpets were very stained and one room stank of cigarette smoke,but overall good stay, but with those fixed would be great
Susanto -. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Good location... not really far from LRT Station

Location... Friendly Staff.... Big room
8
I'll be back again...
Emese M. Couples Hungary, January 2, 2015
good Location

Location, Pool, Service
8
The hotel is very close to the city center, however our room was facing to the street, so it was a bit loud. The lobby and the rest of the common areas are very fine, but the room is not the newest as it looks on the pictures. The bathroom is a bit old... The staff is very helpful, they speak good English. The breakfast is not for European, it is more for Muslim and Chinese people, but altogether we can recommend it :)
Rain L. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Relax & Comfort

near to klcc, comfort and clean, kitchen can cook
8
Khairul A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Nice rooms and very comfortable

friendly staff / comfortable rooms / good location
9.3
Very nice indeed
Chiharu A. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2015
Facility is good but staff level is bad

Location, room facility, cleanness
6.7
We stayed the hotel as family travel. The location is at the heart of Kuala Lumpur, and room facility was defintely good. Problem was staff level. At first, the number of hotel staff are too few to handle many check in guests. Also, although we checked in at 4 pm, which is already one hour late for the indicated check in time, there was no rooms available and had to wait for another one hour without any explanation. After we checked in, there was a flooding at bath room and water came to main bedroom floor. We complain it via phone, and hotel staff confirmed to change the room and somebody will bring new room key. But evey after one hour, despite many follow up calls from me, no one was coming. Even every time I called, different staffs pick up the phone, and responded differently. I was pissed off and finally went down to front desk, and finally got new key. Next day, when we came back to the room, there was no bath towel in the room. I called up front desk, then again they responded very badly. First, the front desk guy told me to send towels, but no one came even after 30 minutes. I called again, and just like the last incident, different person gave me different answer. After all, it took over one hour to get bath towel, and during the period nothing we could do. Other than that, we experienced many incidents which irriteted me, simply due to the staff's bad response. In short, this hotel, is good for location and facility, but education of staffs needs improvement. It is pity but I will not book this hotel again..
Hoi K. Groups Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Too far away from train station

Value for money, big bedroom
5.7
Maydy G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
a nice service apt for family w/ young children

a good size apartment with a decent bed and bathrooms. Well equiped kitchen.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Duta SuitesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03