or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3317 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
not worth for this rates

centrally located
5.7
the front office staff was serving us without any smiling face. When we get into the room, we was very upset as we saw from the hotel preview is such amazing, but for us, there is NO. We enter the room and there are some smell and the room and furniture are so old. As I'm a pregnant and when I was stand inside the bathtub, after some water flow, the bathtub was so slippery with the soap which are not cleaning properly. The shower was also spoilt and the water was like a water fountain in the bathroom. With the paying value, the hotel was not worth it. We will not staying in this hotel again.
Rachel T. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
comfortable cosy room

fast check in check out, clean and friendly staffs
7.7
even a bit old furniture but clean and cosy.
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
A great elegant stay

Luxurious, elegance and rich
8.3
Truly remarkable, but I do hate the bath tub, very old and not in its best condition. That's all, other than that were just superb!
Khairul S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
A non congested residences. Equiped with groceries

The staffs. Shuttle services and conceirge.
6.7
Simple relax, good traffic View, near good ghaib etc.
Ravindran P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
I couldn't be happier!

Room comfort & location
8.7
I loved this place! A real value for money serviced suites. The room we selected was not ready so we were given a complimentary upgrade to a newly renovated unit. The unit was beautiful. It was a shame that we only stayed one night. Would have loved to stay longer.
Suraya H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Best suites ever!

Big room complete with washing machine, microwave, big fridge and induction cooker with a very reasonable price It is also located next to the best grocery ever Everything was clean
9
I feel in love with the suites but the parking is a bit scary
Suraya H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
I found love

Big and spacious room The awesome kitchen Clean
9
Awesome, i love the place. The only thing need to be improve is the parking area. It is a bit scary
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice and comfort Hotel

big room, very clean and nice hotel
10
i like this hotel like in the home...
Nirmalendran T. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 21, 2014
Very Nice Hotel with good customer service

Good Customer Service, Nice Room, Clean
9.3
Very Good Experience
Mohamed Y. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice and spacious

Comfortable Courteous staff Elegant
7.7
Couldn't ask for more Good for relaxing with spouse Feel at home Done own cooking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05